muahahaOriginally posted by No_regret:Dont have 929 how to go.
my cousin ride bicycle to desaru before.Originally posted by milkshake:muahaha
seriously, even bicycle also can go PG, its just the mattter of time
to me bigger cc of bike, is just like u arrive the destination faster than i am, but we still eventually reach the destination, unless u have the passion
I don't have a Red Bull SP, i also can make it liao, less one 929 nia, no differance wat Right????Originally posted by No_regret:Dont have 929 how to go.
Aiyah u understand this theory, but someone doesn't mah...Originally posted by milkshake:muahaha
seriously, even bicycle also can go PG, its just the mattter of time
to me bigger cc of bike, is just like u arrive the destination faster than i am, but we still eventually reach the destination, unless u have the passion
Your cousin where one?Originally posted by nismoS132:my cousin ride bicycle to desaru before.
ki siao one.
Chain heavy leh... but if we pay for the parking, i'm sure got people jaga one lah...Originally posted by skeujin:ride safe guys. if can bring some sercurity like chains n locks for yr bikes. key word here is prevention.
bikes have gona missing last time during races at pasir gudang. not too sure about sepang. imagine wats your rm2 for parking is to the jaga compared to rm100 from the bike syndicate. if you feel confident then ok lor... i usually play safe..Originally posted by TZR:Chain heavy leh... but if we pay for the parking, i'm sure got people jaga one lah...
Hmmm ok lor ok lorOriginally posted by skeujin:bikes have gona missing last time during races at pasir gudang. not too sure about sepang. imagine wats your rm2 for parking is to the jaga compared to rm100 from the bike syndicate. if you feel confident then ok lor... i usually play safe..
hmm.... that means instead of saying "RM$2 per allocated parking lot", they shd say "RM2 + your bike, into our black parking lot"Originally posted by nismoS132:last yr sepang motogp got a 748 kena stolen.
aiseh time to bcum a REAL manOriginally posted by milkshake:tekong training lei...., hw 2 go?
Steady, I travel 80kmh all the way u want to wait mai?Originally posted by TZR:Aiyah u understand this theory, but someone doesn't mah...
Some people think small cc bike travel 200km tyre will puncture mah, and then reverse to say, they oso think a class 2 bike can travel around the world in 80 days lidat.... what to do leh?
i teach you the best way, u drop engine. no engine bike cannot run, still liao oso no use!!!Originally posted by TZR:hmm.... that means instead of saying "RM$2 per allocated parking lot", they shd say "RM2 + your bike, into our black parking lot"
hahahaZ but anyways, ok lor bring chain see how, but i think if they wanna up your bike, who cares about a chain? They've got chain cutters!
I think get those proper wheel lockers better...
i'll be riding if i can get a bike in malaysia ... if not then i long pang u when i driving lor ...Originally posted by No_regret:Nick, u going? Tompang me leh.
Originally posted by TZR:.
Please give me a comfirmation by 19th Sept 2003, mail me at [email protected] with your contact/name. I will collect the $ from eveyone before booking the tickets. Thanks.
ORD LOH!Originally posted by Si|verGa|:aiseh time to bcum a REAL man
Originally posted by No_regret:Steady, I travel 80kmh all the way u want to wait mai?
Nick i gota book tickets, u must let me know early.Originally posted by nick34:i'll be riding if i can get a bike in malaysia ... if not then i long pang u when i driving lor ...
Aiseh, time to become ah qua again liao.Originally posted by TZR:ORD LOH!
Originally posted by TZR:Carefull when u park ur bike overnight there. Very high chance of thief.
[b]Latest update 17th Sept 03
Ok guys, i would like to know if i change it to watch the Sat/Sun race. Coz imagine we gotta move on Sun morning 3am, reach there watch race till evening then come back 10pm already, it will be very very tiring, and i'm afraid it might be dangerous for us.
So what i plan is, we move on Sat morning, watch sat race (abt noon), and we stayover a night to get ample rest. Accomodation i will find out later. Is there any problems?
ok i'm planning this Sunday, If there's any interested parties, or who have any questions, please meet up at Kallang KFC at 8pm. I will bring relevant infomation for your referance and further discussion. Please mail me at [email protected] for my contacty number thanks.[/b]