eh boy .. ride wat!!?? si mi bluebird?Originally posted by eyewitness:hiaz.....it is the same old question again....to ride or not to ride...dun wan to ride liao then regret for wat i have done....post some comments here...
spoken like a guy with no_regret...Originally posted by No_regret:If u will regret, then dont ride lor. Wont regret liao.
Ask urself: why do u want to ride?
ride for the sake of convenience....ask u know sometimes bike can be quite easy to go around if u dun have car,,,,,last time when i was younger,,,,i did not think abt transpoet,,,but as i grow older...i naturally will wan my own transport...and also i love car more then bike but car are so EXPENSIVE......thanks for replying....need some one to chat with......Originally posted by No_regret:If u will regret, then dont ride lor. Wont regret liao.
Ask urself: why do u want to ride?
halo...me trying to get feedbacks from those guys riding out there....not trying to pick a quarrel or wt...if u are interested in this topic then post ur comment if not dun post for fun...thanks alot..... 8Originally posted by mmilikeit:eh boy .. ride wat!!?? si mi bluebird?
halo...me trying to get feedbacks from those guys riding out there....not trying to pick a quarrel or wt...if u are interested in this topic then post ur comment if not dun post for fun...thanks alot.....Originally posted by mmilikeit:eh boy .. ride wat!!?? si mi bluebird?
If just for the sake of convenience, i advise u to drop the idea lor. True it might be convenience at times. But do consider rainning days, or when ur bike is giving u problem. Public transport is quite accessable nowadays.Originally posted by eyewitness:ride for the sake of convenience....ask u know sometimes bike can be quite easy to go around if u dun have car,,,,,last time when i was younger,,,,i did not think abt transpoet,,,but as i grow older...i naturally will wan my own transport...and also i love car more then bike but car are so EXPENSIVE......thanks for replying....need some one to chat with......
thanks for ur advices...and thanks for ur complements...but i must admit...i do get tempted to buy a bike and ride at times.....i also rode b4 my friends bike as most of them have a bike....and also u know....sometimes when u go out late....have a bike can get u home or a late nite supper with friends...Yeah,i am aware of rainy days....sometimes when i am in a bus and it starts to rain...i am glad that i am not riding....and have a shelter above my head,,,,,haiz....so there are pro and cons to it....so i am still juggling with the idea....dun know wat to do....haiz.... thought of getting it b4 i go army but come to tink of and hear of all the accidents......my mind have to stand for me to follow....and now i am tinking of getting a 2A license....if i get it,sure will be tempted to but.....Originally posted by No_regret:If just for the sake of convenience, i advise u to drop the idea lor. True it might be convenience at times. But do consider rainning days, or when ur bike is giving u problem. Public transport is quite accessable nowadays.
But again, the choice is urs.
U can stop urself from getting a bike with a licence in hand. Not bad, not many youngster can do that.