organise ride to ah ger's bday party lah... everyone go dwn together. make her nieghbours think she's leader of moto siao!Originally posted by nismoS132:due to bad weather (and possibly more bad weather). i'd like to call off this trip.
freddy vs jason anyone?
Eh, dont want la. Motosiao outdated liao la. Quite many ppl look down on motosiao also.Originally posted by skeujin:organise ride to ah ger's bday party lah... everyone go dwn together. make her nieghbours think she's leader of moto siao!
a wise man once said - do not adorn the truth with flowery words.Originally posted by No_regret:Eh, dont want la. Motosiao outdated liao la. Quite many ppl look down on motosiao also.
We are more educated ppl, club is a much nicer and high class word to use. So make her neighbour think we are some motorbike club or wat biker club still can la.
chieh... i was jus dusting off my red monkey face with yellow duck bill....Originally posted by No_regret:Eh, dont want la. Motosiao outdated liao la. Quite many ppl look down on motosiao also.
We are more educated ppl, club is a much nicer and high class word to use. So make her neighbour think we are some motorbike club or wat biker club still can la.
chieh... i was jus dusting off my red monkey face with yellow duck bill....Originally posted by No_regret:Eh, dont want la. Motosiao outdated liao la. Quite many ppl look down on motosiao also.
i threw away mine!Originally posted by skeujin:chieh... i was jus dusting off my red monkey face with yellow duck bill....