Prepare $$CASH$$ in hand can liao.Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:Hi everyone... I need to get a 2nd hand R6... any advice or informations or tips to guide me along? thks!!!
knnz, hahahaOriginally posted by TZR:Prepare $$CASH$$ in hand can liao.
wow 2 more days tp ah... al e best pal!Originally posted by milkshake:knnz, hahaha
but seriously, i 'heard' a lot of ppl sae power wise not as gd as other 600...., tank slap @ high speed? but haben goten onto 1 yet, so no comments, aobve mentioned is from wad i 'hear'
i think tank slap applies when u're in track doing extreme cornerings. On road different story lor.Originally posted by milkshake:knnz, hahaha
but seriously, i 'heard' a lot of ppl sae power wise not as gd as other 600...., tank slap @ high speed? but haben goten onto 1 yet, so no comments, aobve mentioned is from wad i 'hear'
wahahaha, thanks thanks, hopefully can pass...Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:wow 2 more days tp ah... al e best pal!
yup, i mean @ high speed, usually ppl sure go malaysia whackOriginally posted by TZR:i think tank slap applies when u're in track doing extreme cornerings. On road different story lor.
juz dun pressure urself can liao..Originally posted by milkshake:To TZR: sorry for late replies, just saw the msg, call me, send u my contact number oredi, i tell u more details@!!!
nahh nevermind, i just asking nia hehe dropped the idea liao kekeOriginally posted by milkshake:To TZR: sorry for late replies, just saw the msg, call me, send u my contact number oredi, i tell u more details@!!!
Originally posted by TZR:nahh nevermind, i just asking nia hehe dropped the idea liao keke