isn't it more troublesome to say 2 eagle head blackbird's gf?Originally posted by nismoS132:wah seh when u upgrade one?
He send for x-ray.Originally posted by nick34:ah tee you open up your key ah ???
dun suan laOriginally posted by nick34:ah tee you open up your key ah ???
fierce siolOriginally posted by snowball72:isn't it more troublesome to say 2 eagle head blackbird's gf?
x ray dun give u this kind of image la, seriously speaking i duno how he get this kind of imageOriginally posted by No_regret:He send for x-ray.
Sia la. He dont know kawa pillion fiercer mah.Originally posted by ah_tee:fierce siol
whahaha
tat time saw a two eagle head blackbird outside national library leh
then i on ah pui's bike, we stop side by side by the bb, i then punch the rider on the arm and he look so shock someone actually punch him
u shld have seen his look, whahaahhaah
my honda not as fierce as yours leh ... or rather not as fast as your honda hahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:dun suan la
i know my honda key not as power as ur honda key
Can meh? I tried mine cannot leh. Must be exactly the spot where u insert the key as contact point, i put around the sides all cannot start also...Originally posted by snowball72:other den boon siew.. there is a mechanic in yishun Jit sen who can do the programming for u as well.
interesting chip.. tested that if u put a duplicate key (without chip ) to start your bike. u can't. But when u placed your ignition key (with chip) near it, it will actually start and u can ride on with that duplicate key.
i tink he was without a pillion that time..Originally posted by No_regret:Sia la. He dont know kawa pillion fiercer mah.
He ren duo bully ren shao mah.Originally posted by snowball72:i tink he was without a pillion that time..
BULLWEE my dear when i nt ard ah!!
yao si ah!!!
he pillioning one gal lehOriginally posted by snowball72:i tink he was without a pillion that time..
BULLWEE my dear when i nt ard ah!!
yao si ah!!!
Sabo him ar. Dont later i see the eagles got long ears liao.Originally posted by ah_tee:he pillioning one gal leh
jokin la, he on his way to fetch u tat time
he last time ride aprilia one arOriginally posted by snowball72:i trust him leh..
even if gt charbo will be his mum.. but den again..
his mum dun even dare sit his aprilia.. so i tink his pillion seat is MINE!
keke...