or selling huh.. LoL, i am abit blur one so must understand.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its first hand!
how u define comfort? Tuck cushion under ur backside lor. But i know sp design sucks cos it didnt consider that man has dic* many ppl complain of pain. Whereas other models the design kinda flatter by providing a good posture for the rider so not hurting their dic* when braking.Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah engine good! but... comfort comes first
no, its suzuki one. G1 i tink, definately not R1.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Yamaha, R1
i dun like that bike leh... too small for me.
i dun think Suzuki has any model that has G1XXX. Or isit thisOriginally posted by keisha:no, its suzuki one. G1 i tink, definately not R1.....
dunno leh, looks like it. but then again, the bikes all look the same to meOriginally posted by bjork:i dun think Suzuki has any model that has G1XXX. Or isit this
Originally posted by kopiosatu:OH THIS BIKE!
wasn't reading the engine specs... looking at the speedOriginally posted by the Bear:man, any other bike you know with a V-10?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wasn't reading the engine specs... looking at the speed
hmmmmmmmmmmmm still not my dream bike.. looks uncomfortableOriginally posted by the Bear:the acceleration is still nowhere near a F1 car...
imagine, F1 car can go from 0 to 200km/h and back to 40km/h in 4 seconds!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmmm still not my dream bike.. looks uncomfortable
hayabusa quite comfortable for me... i sat on it... harley bikes gimme back achesOriginally posted by the Bear:the hayabusa also uncomfortable...
comfortable ones are the types which look like the harleys
Originally posted by the Bear:hmms. Weird bike. looks like a car & looks like a bike. The engine is 8277 cc!! Doesn't looks comfortable to me leh? All those metal lining looks erm.. pain to be in. Got Leather interior huh?
my dream motorcycle:
[b]Dodge Tomahawk
500 bhp (372 kW) @ 5600 rpm (60.4 bhp/liter); 525 lb.-ft. (712 Nm) @ 4200 rpm
10-cylinder 90-degree V-type, liquid-cooled, 505 cubic inches (8277 cc)
0-60 mph: 2.5 seconds (est.)
Top Speed: 300+ mph (est.)[/b]
harley have to sit dam* straight up when riding. Shld be more tiring and ur hands got to be stretch out striaight to hold on the hand bar.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hayabusa quite comfortable for me... i sat on it... harley bikes gimme back aches
hmmmmmmm i'm opposite of ppl
All are estimation leh. Some more even if the bike can perform that way, dont think anyone in world can do that.Originally posted by the Bear:the acceleration is still nowhere near a F1 car...
imagine, F1 car can go from 0 to 200km/h and back to 40km/h in 4 seconds!
Originally posted by bjork:harley have to sit dam* straight up when riding. Shld be more tiring and ur hands got to be stretch out striaight to hold on the hand bar.
like a Jiang Shi.