then ah pa get nothing :XOriginally posted by snowball72:i treat him nice nice wor.. he wan wat i give..
he dun wan I also give..
see.. this kinda gf wher to find??
Ok. Later i go roast Francis, but got ang kong and higher in chorestoral. U mind?Originally posted by snowball72:i like!!! i wan the skin..
WOW....da-sao lagi fierce leh........Originally posted by snowball72:i treat him nice nice wor.. he wan wat i give..
he dun wan I also give..
see.. this kinda gf wher to find??
gt ah.. u got "nothing"Originally posted by nick34:then ah pa get nothing :X
fwah this one got artificial colouring somemore!! nt gd for health la dey...Originally posted by No_regret:Ok. Later i go roast Francis, but got ang kong and higher in chorestoral. U mind?
will contact u for further notice.Originally posted by snowball72:u wan i sell u $40 per bottle. 1 litre bottle.
err a ear pulling session? Or maybe a nagging session?Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat he don wan u also give???
Wah u kop your dad's liquor come out sell ah~ hahaha wait i tell ur dad then u know. lolx~Originally posted by ForumGod.:i got 2 bottles of 30 years old vintage hennessy vsop for sales or exchange for hp or digital camera.......u can keep it as a good collection or drink and enjoy liquor of 30 years.....interested pm me.........
no lah....this is my own collection.....i am selling it away at reasonable price.......for those who like to or haven try b4 30 year liquor...now u have a chance.....Originally posted by TZR:Wah u kop your dad's liquor come out sell ah~ hahaha wait i tell ur dad then u know. lolx~
tequila sold liao....Originally posted by TZR:will contact u for further notice.
wah i hate tequila heheeOriginally posted by snowball72:tequila sold liao....
ah dear hinting someting si bo...Originally posted by TZR:wah i hate tequila hehee
EM EM EM~ /me run away~ heheOriginally posted by MoNsTer:ah dear hinting someting si bo...