its the same all over the world.Originally posted by ah_tee:there are too many traffic lights in sg
esp on a hot day, damn unberable, move abit ,stop, move abit stop
short distance still ok, long distance on streets instead of expressway is quite a difference
ya lor!stupid..make me late every morning!!....esp during rainy days...gt accident..all cars stuck....Originally posted by ah_tee:there are too many traffic lights in sg
esp on a hot day, damn unberable, move abit ,stop, move abit stop
short distance still ok, long distance on streets instead of expressway is quite a difference
u can dun stop oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:riding good, red light baaaaaaaaad~
not with my remaining 12 pts!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:u can dun stop one
Wad happened before?Originally posted by kopiosatu:not with my remaining 12 pts!!!
why so kaypoh!!!Originally posted by Haven:Wad happened before?
Drink driving ahhhh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:why so kaypoh!!!
i don't drive and drive ok!Originally posted by Haven:Drink driving ahhhh?
dun tink so wor..Originally posted by wuming78:its the same all over the world.
drive and drive???Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't drive and drive ok!
just that nobody catch yet
ayiah typo, DRINKOriginally posted by Haven:drive and drive???
then y u always ride so fast ? so impatient for wadOriginally posted by nismoS132:heart quiet naturally cool
not the same in euro countries, even msia is differentOriginally posted by wuming78:its the same all over the world.
ya lorOriginally posted by bjork:Usually if u get stuck in one Red light, u will get stuck in the next red light traffic too!
wa lau who dun speed trap oneOriginally posted by No_regret:Hot, then go faster and faster right.
No wonder just now come sch meet me scare about speed trap la. Whaha!
ok i try to know more roads, but going to places like changi cargo seem onli one way to goOriginally posted by Turbocharge:if u just got your license you might not know there is actually alot of shortcuts to use . Get to know more roads in singapore then you will find that there is alot of TREES ard
i dun ride fast enough to beat red lights on a daily basis or worry about speed trapsOriginally posted by ah_tee:then y u always ride so fast ? so impatient for wad
Whahaha!!Originally posted by nismoS132:i dun ride fast enough to beat red lights on a daily basis or worry about speed traps