ermmm that road only can go by Changi Village or by ECP . You work in Cargo ?Originally posted by ah_tee:ok i try to know more roads, but going to places like changi cargo seem onli one way to go
if u realise u are always ahead of meOriginally posted by nismoS132:i dun ride fast enough to beat red lights on a daily basis or worry about speed traps
i AM going by CVOriginally posted by Turbocharge:ermmm that road only can go by Changi Village or by ECP . You work in Cargo ?
If u realise, i behind the 2 of u. Smell the 4 pipes, 2T gao gao 1 some more. Sooner or later kena poison liao.Originally posted by ah_tee:if u realise u are always ahead of me
unconciously jeopardising ur lic
tio one time still not scared !
no wonder u corner is ai suei mai mia kind. corner buang die or carbon monoxide poisoning die oso the same thing, hor?Originally posted by No_regret:If u realise, i behind the 2 of u. Smell the 4 pipes, 2T gao gao 1 some more. Sooner or later kena poison liao.
that's cause i'm leading the wayOriginally posted by ah_tee:if u realise u are always ahead of me
unconciously jeopardising ur lic
tio one time still not scared !
Ur head la. I still dont want to die leh. I still young leh.. many things havent do leh.. i havent get married, havent buy tua gu, havent race with rossi and many more.Originally posted by nismoS132:no wonder u corner is ai suei mai mia kind. corner buang die or carbon monoxide poisoning die oso the same thing, hor?
pardon me for not knowing u stay in pasir risOriginally posted by ah_tee:i AM going by CV
its not quite right to go to cargo by ecp when u stay in pasir ris?
i work everywhere
currently project in cargo
you got a problem with that ?Originally posted by HoN:YAWNS.........
Tee...got ppl said u just ride ar????lolx.........
i stay in front coz ur red bull chasing me mahOriginally posted by No_regret:If u realise, i behind the 2 of u. Smell the 4 pipes, 2T gao gao 1 some more. Sooner or later kena poison liao.
its ok la, not ur fault mah, onli one way go there onli..Originally posted by Turbocharge:pardon me for not knowing u stay in pasir ris
Cos the 250 nv open but the 150 open fully liao mah. If not u still buy pgm for what.Originally posted by ah_tee:i stay in front coz ur red bull chasing me mah
fast siah, 150 can bite 250 tight tight wor~!~!