Hi there! Hope you will enjoy the guys and gals in this forum. Most of them are fun loving pple although i din get to meet them up.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm....juz a newbie here...to this sgforum thingy...wanna noe more ppl....n...i play irc....=)
harlow there! welcum in.. jus in case u r unaware.. u can find us in #racetrack in irc as well lor. Ur nick in irc is? my nick is snowball. See ya!Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm....juz a newbie here...to this sgforum thingy...wanna noe more ppl....n...i play irc....=)
hiz welcum !! we all frenly ppl. so u go irc wic channel? =POriginally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm....juz a newbie here...to this sgforum thingy...wanna noe more ppl....n...i play irc....=)
hmm...im in race trakc...coz...its interesting....its good to have clowns too...=) nice to meet u gurls n guys~!Originally posted by Green|e:oeiz nismo, i reply liao ler~
ha'Ooo aHGer^83!~! erm... Green|e here.. as you can see frm my nick. i am a newbie juz like u too!! gt into racetrack for a while onli~ anyway, enjoy urself in here with everybody of racetrack, they are nice ppl~ whereas i am a clown. haha~ =P
my irc nick? sKy`b4bY...can find me in my chan #shooting^starOriginally posted by snowball72:harlow there! welcum in.. jus in case u r unaware.. u can find us in #racetrack in irc as well lor. Ur nick in irc is? my nick is snowball. See ya!
lol....guys guys...not buaya hor...lol...coz i newbie mah...den go ard makin frens lor...=)Originally posted by nismoS132:why only gers reply?
guys scared ppl say they buaya izzit?![]()
who??Originally posted by ZecHs:clowns![]()
got one in raetrack eunff liaoz
he is our chairman of >=,-,-_ club
zechs lohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:who??
are you talking about our in-house ice-cream man?? kekeke.. ting ting ting ting ting ting!Originally posted by ZecHs:clowns![]()
no lah he early early retire liaozzz.Originally posted by l3stat:are you talking about our in-house ice-cream man?? kekeke.. ting ting ting ting ting ting!
hahaha but now lacer lacer busy with naturally-formed, highly-ordered solid lar... (cannot say names...Originally posted by nismoS132:no lah he early early retire liaozzz.
the seat already passed on the in house lacer lacer![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:cannot lah, me still got some inner dealings with a certain beauty/slimming center, cannot![]()
wah~! bueaty/slimmin ctr sia...intro me lar...i oso wan...=POriginally posted by nismoS132:cannot lah, me still got some inner dealings with a certain beauty/slimming center, cannot![]()
muahhahaha.. relaunch of the club......Originally posted by ZecHs:clowns![]()
hahaha.. say until so chim but is stil referring to her. tink they all blur .. dunno who sia.. kekekeOriginally posted by nismoS132:cannot lah, me still got some inner dealings with a certain beauty/slimming center, cannot![]()
kaoz.. luke!! u getting more and more rubbish ever since showing up at IceFlame Jnr. bdae!! good.. more cocksters ard and since henry and my xiaodi so busy wif their own "dealing" why not u be the newly appointed club president??Originally posted by l3stat:hahaha but now lacer lacer busy with naturally-formed, highly-ordered solid lar... (cannot say names...) so must have someone active mar! you chong chu jiang hu lar!
i too old for this already lar..if not sure volunteer... kekeke...
ppl come find me mahOriginally posted by snowball72:hahaha.. say until so chim but is stil referring to her. tink they all blur .. dunno who sia.. kekeke
tink i really blurrrrrrrr ler.....Originally posted by snowball72:hahaha.. say until so chim but is stil referring to her. tink they all blur .. dunno who sia.. kekeke