if u giveaway for me to COI still can consider.Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:FS plate tzm for sale. top 190km/hr. all original. anyone??? low millege less than 28000 only 171.8 x 22 mths + 2 k super cheap! interested pls call 91094345
ai yo.. even if he duno the market, u oso dun need to scold pple gu niang 1 mah.. y get so work up over a post.Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:if you can find one that is 171.8 per mth one and CON one, tell me pls. i no need to consider one like you, gu niang. u know the market one or not boy?
Bao bei.. pple serious over here.. Dun Play play ok? wait kana scold again ar... hor?Originally posted by TZR:if u giveaway for me to COI still can consider.
Ops.. Tink u are messing with the wrong guy.. My nick is MoNsTer but do not mean im riding a MoNsTer. that apply to him Also.Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:oh, sorry didn't mean it and forgot that he's only a tzR only
Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:oh, sorry didn't mean it and forgot that he's only a tzR only
Newbies are lidat lah... lolx.. let him be..Originally posted by MoNsTer:Ops.. Tink u are messing with the wrong guy.. My nick is MoNsTer but do not mean im riding a MoNsTer. that apply to him Also.
gd for u to own a car, but for ur age, i dun think its realli ur 'owned' car lor, ur words here to me that u drive car bery big f u c k, so wad drive a car? big f u c k meh? afterall still a transport oni. and also not meaning once u reach 21 yrs or wad age u cant ride bikes, i also can tell u, hw old liao then drive car? wa liew eh, i 19 yrs old drive skyline liao, nw then u start to drive? but too bad my passion for bike is here, so i owned my bike nowya, raining season is coming and we riders will take care of ourselfOriginally posted by s0ftdr|nk:so sorry about that me 21 this yr only and decided to own a car. pls, go ahead and change to 929, even though u own one. how old are u this year and still riding a bike??? my god!!!! december coming already. raining season.... better bring a rain jacket along with you haha
Hey, just got my FTO tuned up. When is our next trip up north?Originally posted by milkshake:wa liew eh, i 19 yrs old drive skyline liao, nw then u start to drive? but too bad my passion for bike is here, so i owned my bike nowya, raining season is coming and we riders will take care of ourself
dont think anyone will be interested in ur offer with ur kind of attitude...Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:well, seems like no one is interested in my offer. well then, i will trade with the motor shop.
friend, our forum is small so prolly u could get away wif itOriginally posted by s0ftdr|nk:so sorry about that me 21 this yr only and decided to own a car. pls, go ahead and change to 929, even though u own one. how old are u this year and still riding a bike??? my god!!!! december coming already. raining season.... better bring a rain jacket along with you haha
Originally posted by ah_tee:i do not think owning a car rite now makes u any more mature than all of us
u may feel proud of urself, congrats to u but pls dun grade urself as someone one step higher of pple