fire u simi, own car but still humble n own car big hoo haa 2 different thing mahOriginally posted by nick34:sorry boss dun backfire at me ... i am just a normal driver pls grade me
KNN when you want la kopi huh ... alway say no action one ...
Originally posted by ah_tee:fire u simi, own car but still humble n own car big hoo haa 2 different thing mah
la simi kopi, promise come my area one leh
can come meet chai nvr jio me sommmore
Originally posted by Prasang:He ownself take 929 come out and hao lian first wat..
Then pple take back subaru and hao lian.. alrite wat..
flame here and there.. ahahaa...
Think i saw this post first.Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:oh, sorry didn't mean it and forgot that he's only a tzR only
hi newbie or s0ftdrink(oops)Originally posted by Prasang:He ownself take 929 come out and hao lian first wat..
Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:anyway prasong or s0ftdrink (opps,sorry i really mean it ok ? )
how old are u this year and still riding a bike??? my god!!!! december coming already. raining season.... better bring a rain jacket along with you haha[/b]
i had sent my skyline for servicing and fully mod up for an upcoming race wif a mod subaru wrx, maybe after the race i mit up wif u againOriginally posted by No_regret:Hey, just got my FTO tuned up. When is our next trip up north?
Originally posted by ah_tee:nick 2nite lao kopi ai mai, la finish we take civic go find wrx wannbes n play wan or not,hehe joking
Originally posted by Prasang:this forum is nothing but flames.. hahaa..
wow !Originally posted by nick34:If you really think so ... then i dun see any point you are registering a account here and reply ... you can jolly well leave here since you already have the mindset of this is a flaming forum .
Get this CLEAR , even those who are my friends in real life post offensive flaming will also have his/her topic lock or delete ...
But pls , i seriously think that you should think about what you have commented on this forum
i dun care how much he pose wif sub, his posts abt biking is something not called forOriginally posted by Prasang:huh?
hahaa..
different pple la fren.. not sure then anyhow whack is very embarrassing.. i think is called look before u jump?
anyway, pple like to talk big got subaru let them talk la.. y u wanna infer until pple deprived childhood or wat.. u eng ah? think so much.. hahaa..
i'm just a spectator of the flames my comments dun mean to be personal attack.. hahaa.. but see my post not happy wanna shoot is ok la.. can understand..
this forum is nothing but flames.. hahaa..
Whats ur number then? I will call you if u put down your number. And i didnt make trouble, just saying a phrase "if u giveaway i will consider coz i plan to downgrade". I dono what has got into u that u said tings like "gu niang" in the 1st place. If u own a car thats ur business, i'm not the FIRST one to look down on people by saying people rides TZR. Maybe u own one, but i don think u paid it yourself. But my case, i'm the one paying my own.Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:i am a nice guy, but for you, trz, i am not. i am trying to sell things here and yet u said a whole lot of rubbish. if you are looking for trouble, go ahead. u can always call my no.
Well young man, its not about how you earn how much $, its about the mentality of being a human being. Seems talking with you is a waste of time, well, thats your own business.Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:by the way, it's my owned car. i used my money to buy a average subaru TS. well, so what if i don't study much?? what for??? so long as i am able to make big money study so much work for ppl, earn pity money. never study do business earn big money at school pong tang sleep, and you study hard and hand in your home work on time and be a teachers' pet. know so much thing for what??? in this world, $$$ that counts i don't know if you agree with me or not loh, that's my thinking. sorry if i offend you.
Originally posted by ah_tee:I totally agree.
anyway our dear friend or (Y.O.U) seems like u have a seriously deprived childhood of perhaps lack of toys developing in this kind of self propelled mindset
or maybe perhaps its been like some spoilt brat who changes his toy every now n then developing in this i-have-a-new-toy-u-dont mindset, it really says alot of his past to be developed in this kind of attitude defeciency syndrome.[/b]
Maybe u shd take a look why i said i ride 929. Its coz that softdrink looked down on people riding smaller machines than him.Originally posted by Prasang:He ownself take 929 come out and hao lian first wat..
No one invited you here.Originally posted by Prasang:huh?
this forum is nothing but flames.. hahaa..
*pengz*Originally posted by TZR:No one invited you here.
171.8 x 22 + 2000 = $5779.6Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:171.8 x 22 mths + 2 k super cheap!
bored la.. spare me plzz..Originally posted by TZR:No one invited you here.