Originally posted by Prasang:My post are offensive?
So harsh on MY post then what abt theirs??
I made 1 line of comment on THIS forum and I get it, and other members just flame the hell out of each other?
erm.. then should I infer that I should flame members and keep my opinions abt this forum to myself?
hmm.. alrite..
ya la he talk wat he like la is ok.. hahaa..
I just ride a 2b bike only la.. can barely afford.. no need mention abt car even..
Originally posted by ah_tee:*pengz*
power !
Of course there r many out there who r not very highly-educated but r earning big bucks. Is $$ everything in ur life? [size=large]And btw, education level got nothing to do with one's depth, character or perspective in live![/size]Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:wow! within so many days and so many ppl write in ah seems like my post is very "popular" oh? haha. go ahead and say whatever u want here i don't mind. these words won't kill me as long as i am living such wonderful life outside its ok with me i don't mind with lesser knowledge with you all as long as i can make it big in business not only me, so many ppl in this world never study much and made it real big, so what for do i care so much? nahz, go ahead and write in somemore. i will come back here days later to check come on, don't be shy! keep writing in!
hmm, pretty confident but shallowed, proud but useless, sighz another imbecile born. Avg. IQ with quite low EQ lol. Anyway, y must u tok about tzr on the early page leh... oh yeah izzit becos tzm's meter can hit more than 200 izzit... u wanna sell ure tzm so ex.? u think ure tzm got supercharger on it izzit... hurhurhur...ooh yeah i know where u can sell ure bike... y not go to all the drivin center out there in singapore and advertise ure tzm... i'm sure there will be some chicken head that would buy from you . Oh by the way... heard u wanna change to car... hmm.. i duno what's that, i mean. what is a car when i have my own roof over my head. hahahaOriginally posted by s0ftdr|nk:wow! within so many days and so many ppl write in ah seems like my post is very "popular" oh? haha. go ahead and say whatever u want here i don't mind. these words won't kill me as long as i am living such wonderful life outside its ok with me i don't mind with lesser knowledge with you all as long as i can make it big in business not only me, so many ppl in this world never study much and made it real big, so what for do i care so much? nahz, go ahead and write in somemore. i will come back here days later to check come on, don't be shy! keep writing in!
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:hmm, pretty confident but shallowed, proud but useless, sighz another imbecile born. Avg. IQ with quite low EQ lol. Anyway, y must u tok about tzr on the early page leh... oh yeah izzit becos tzm's meter can hit more than 200 izzit... u wanna sell ure tzm so ex.? u think ure tzm got supercharger on it izzit... hurhurhur...ooh yeah i know where u can sell ure bike... y not go to all the drivin center out there in singapore and advertise ure tzm... i'm sure there will be some chicken head that would buy from you . Oh by the way... heard u wanna change to car... hmm.. i duno what's that, i mean. what is a car when i have my own roof over my head. hahaha
sighz.. go koonin time liao... bye guys.... (p/s: to softdrink, anyway comparing btw tzr and tzm... tzm sux big time.)
hai... loser... knowledge teaches me, the bigger u make one day, the higher u will fall to death one day, i don hope to see your pic in the "XIN MIN WAN BAO" one day, saying u commited suicide from 10th story HDB flat. Gd luck! With SG's economy...Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:wow! within so many days and so many ppl write in ah seems like my post is very "popular" oh? haha. go ahead and say whatever u want here i don't mind. these words won't kill me as long as i am living such wonderful life outside its ok with me i don't mind with lesser knowledge with you all as long as i can make it big in business not only me, so many ppl in this world never study much and made it real big, so what for do i care so much? nahz, go ahead and write in somemore. i will come back here days later to check come on, don't be shy! keep writing in!
Hahaha. U not the first one to feel that he is shallow. I think the price of his machine and how gd his machine is not a problem, that only see if he can sell it. Think more people are concern about his shallowness.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:hmm, pretty confident but shallowed, proud but useless, sighz another imbecile born. Avg. IQ with quite low EQ lol. Anyway, y must u tok about tzr on the early page leh... oh yeah izzit becos tzm's meter can hit more than 200 izzit... u wanna sell ure tzm so ex.? u think ure tzm got supercharger on it izzit... hurhurhur...ooh yeah i know where u can sell ure bike... y not go to all the drivin center out there in singapore and advertise ure tzm... i'm sure there will be some chicken head that would buy from you . Oh by the way... heard u wanna change to car... hmm.. i duno what's that, i mean. what is a car when i have my own roof over my head. hahaha
sighz.. go koonin time liao... bye guys.... (p/s: to softdrink, anyway comparing btw tzr and tzm... tzm sux big time.)
bo liaoOriginally posted by s0ftdr|nk:well, my time is not that free. most of the time in business, clubbings and hangging out with girls unlike u guys that is so free to play the net, time is money to me. its not that i have no balls to reply. i have NO time to read those wonderful things u write about me!!! but don't worry, keep on writing!!!! i will read when it if i have the time feels great cause i don't mind! to tell u the truth, every message u wrote made me laugh keep it up guys! keep on writing!!! hahaha. no promise but i will try to read every one of it if i have the time
i'm here. what do u want me to reply???? go ahead!!! i am waiting y u never write liao leh??? or are u too busy finding your balls???Originally posted by ah_tee:dare to pose no ball reply?
heh ,loser
Originally posted by Shackle:well said
There's something i find quite disturbing about softdrink's remark. I'll quote "so what if i don't study much?? what for???" Well I'll answer his "what for???" Take it this way softdrink, 10, 20 years down the road, you're gonna have kids, one day they'll ask you, "Pa, how come sun will rise and set?" " Pa how come this black metal will stick to metal and not plastic?" How are you gonna answer ALL their questions? Throw them with you o-so-plentiful money and tell them to go play hide and go screw themselves? Young man, knowledge, we study for knowledge. That is something you cannot buy. It's up to you to set a good example yourself for your next generation. Definitely there'll be times you ask yourself questions that you dun know how to answer. Try this, go ask any degree holder ANY questions of science, you'll get a satisfactory answer from them. Even if they don't know, they'll give you a reasonable answer. Being able to answer questions with certain amount of clarity is fulfilling to you mind and soul. Don't it just hurts to know you gotta pump petrol but don't know WHY it MUST be petrol and not water? Why petrol burn and not water? WHY you must pump petrol and not diesel? I think i made myself clear.
Quote : "so long as i am able to make big money study so much work for ppl, earn pity money. never study do business earn big money"
Are you sure it's PITY money? Diploma and degree holders are considered, PROFESSIONALS. In case you don't know, professionals are people who specialize in there field of expertise. Let me tell you this, if everyone thinks like you, one day you'll be on the operating table and the uncle selling ba chor mee at your school, if you have one, will be your surgeon. Wonderful world a? Will you at that time say, so long as i am able to make big money study so much work for ppl, earn pity money. never study do business earn big money. So don't say it's pity money. How much you earn is relative. To you 1K a year may be earning BIG money. To someone else who choose to be less shallow then you, saving lives and making a difference to the world beats the crap outta earning PITY money, PS: It's PITIFUL, not PITY. And using a sentence like, earning PITIFUL bucks or PITIFUL CASH makes a better statement than PITY MONEY. Image is very important in the world of business, how you present yourself gives confidence to your client
Quote: "at school pong tang sleep, and you study hard and hand in your home work on time and be a teachers' pet. know so much thing for what??? " Well there's this saying, there's no stupid question [b](know so much thing for what???), just stupid people. And, there's no stupid people, just lazy people(at school pong tang sleep). Which brings me nicely to this not so clever question -
"in this world, $$$ that counts i don't know if you agree with me or not loh, that's my thinking."
Well how stupid can a lazy one get. All he gotta do is just put a IT'S in front of the $$$ and I would have nothing to say. Well for me I don't let MY money do the counting, I COUNT IT MYSELF! You know it's actually quite nice when you got lots of it. PS: You should really brush up on your language, you're really hurting my eyes with your hard-to-ignore, stop sign at brain, one way through ass , bengish remarks. Hard to make "BIG" money if you cannot get your message across to the other by FIRST pharsing it in the right manner through your BRAINS, yes the thing up there, not the fleshy bun-like twins you're sitting. O don't go blaming yourself for sleeping in class and stuff. You reap what you sow, you sow shit, duh.... YOU GET SHIT! Simple as that, didn't your math teacher teach you that?
At 21 you may think a world of yourself for having what others can't have. Your mentality is to fulfil yourself by indulging in materialistic objects to compansate for the lost in pride and dignity to your peers who have advance up the ladder of education. My advice to you, be contented with what you have and be humble. No good man will look down on you even if you're not adcadmically inclinded. And you need no look up to any gifted who look down upon you. Just have a full life living for yourself and not try to triump over everyone whom you think you lost to cause you lost to no one, there wasn't a competition to start anything anyway.
To sum it all, knowledge compansates and compliment experience. Experience can be gained and everyone will have their turn in time. But education is best earned when young cause then you'll understand what you experience in later part of live.
wa y u onli reply to me, coz i use the word loser?Originally posted by s0ftdr|nk:i'm here. what do u want me to reply???? go ahead!!! i am waiting y u never write liao leh??? or are u too busy finding your balls???
Eh tee, don bother about these kinda small swines lah, damn waste time leh. hahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:wa y u onli reply to me, coz i use the word loser?
u not replyin to my previous post leh