i did customer svc b4 i know how u feelOriginally posted by snowball72:correction. Not ppl.. these are bastards whu take others for granted as behave as if the whole world is at their beck and call.
sumtimes i serve sme customers.. bill $200 nia den act as if like they got highest bill award like dat.. yell at us like we nt human like dat..and machiam we are there to eat their shit. but i realise those realli rich and cme from prestige family are those who know hw to behanve themselves and are truly polite. These are the ppl whu kip saying thank you for every single thing u do. We hav seen customers paying bills in cash for 5 digits figures before.. and they ain't lidat!
those gt a little money cannot hao lian and control those richer den them.. so they seize the chance to be a big fuck when among commoners lor..
thats's life, but i still try keep my smile unless that customer realli f u c k upside dwn then i will for sure f u c k hiom back.Originally posted by ah_tee:i did customer svc b4 i know how u feel
that time realli lo, some happy days can be spoil by some idiots
jus now outside ur workplace lookin at ngage fone, heard pple saying u all customer svc bery bad!!
aiyoh!~!~!
well got ppl complain and got ppl write compliments letters one la. Actual survey done by ACNielson shows Singtel cust svc rank 3rd amongst the 3 providers wor.Originally posted by ah_tee:i did customer svc b4 i know how u feel
that time realli lo, some happy days can be spoil by some idiots
jus now outside ur workplace lookin at ngage fone, heard pple saying u all customer svc bery bad!!
aiyoh!~!~!
pink ic?Originally posted by milkshake:thats's life, but i still try keep my smile unless that customer realli f u c k upside dwn then i will for sure f u c k hiom back.
but from my experience, some customer lamented becoz they realli wana let out those lashes out, so i try hor.., realli, ya.., then after that, some customer realli say sorry in the end and thanks me for being their listeners, and i felt happie afterall.
but there still minority who tink they realli big f u ck and this i for sure ill ignore them, anyway thats life
hw i miss my pink ic.....
tat time at power supply when pple electricity cut off they come also sibay dramatic one,Originally posted by snowball72:well got ppl complain and got ppl write compliments letters one la. Actual survey done by ACNielson shows Singtel cust svc rank 3rd amongst the 3 providers wor.
u tink for urself la if they ask for ridiculous requests or ask for anything we can't give of cos they say bad or wat de mahz. not i defending my co.. but we've got used to these customers liao. 1 very typical complain. "I 3 mths nvr pay bill only, u all cut my outgoing call! ur service sucks!" hw they define bad svc in the first place.
rmbr once gt a uncle kao peh kao bu and yelling so loud and everywhere saying we sucks la.. cheat his money la.. he was realli going round the centre telling that to everybody leh. in the end we called in the security. other ppl may tink wa we muz hav done sumthing bad or wat etc.. but actualli.. u noe wat?
uncle drop his hp into a toilet.. pick up.. phone corroded. Out of warranty. den he insisted we replace him wif a new one. cos he say he signed a 2yr contract wif us so if we dun provide him another phone, hw is he going to use the line til 2 yrs? den he say he wan to terminate his line since we not replacing.. den we told him got penalty charge cos of contract. den he say we cheat his money and forcing him to rob bank.
ORD LOH!Originally posted by milkshake:thats's life, but i still try keep my smile unless that customer realli f u c k upside dwn then i will for sure f u c k hiom back.
but from my experience, some customer lamented becoz they realli wana let out those lashes out, so i try hor.., realli, ya.., then after that, some customer realli say sorry in the end and thanks me for being their listeners, and i felt happie afterall.
but there still minority who tink they realli big f u ck and this i for sure ill ignore them, anyway thats life
hw i miss my pink ic.....
Thats why u know hor, those people in car when accident, they kenna crush inside the car. hahaha Bikers buang still can jump off hehe *not meaning nick lah, he is a good driver, so no accidents for him hehehe*Originally posted by ah_tee:been riding for quite some time
something i notice abt some drivers at petrol kiosk
at the mobil near tangs dynasty once i saw a uncle drivin BMW 7 series, the moment he get off the car
he looked ard angrily n shouted at one of the attendant who is hunching n look too old to work to come n pump his car, he gave the poor guy some instructions n went into the cashier, the poor man started pumping, he looked abit stunt when the fat ass shouted at him jus now, i was in the car behind his and he happen to look into my direction, i shook my head, n he smile wif the meaning like "tats life"
another occasion is at simei shell, this man driving a brand new sunny demaneded pple pump for him then he told the 2 indian attendants to pump his tyre
the 2 indian man looked quite blur coz they duno wad pressure to pump, then they jus ask how much psi?
the man say come here, he open his driver seat, at the door frame the tyre dimensions are there, but b4 the indian attandant could walk over, the idiot slam his door shut n the fella walk to the cashier,
wads the problem wif these pple, drive car big f[/i]uck?
i feel like going up to them n ask them u no hand no leg is it ?but then hai..
Originally posted by TZR:Thats why u know hor, those people in car when accident, they kenna crush inside the car. hahaha Bikers buang still can jump off hehe *not meaning nick lah, he is a good driver, so no accidents for him hehehe*
ya i agree...i happen to know one white pgm rider and staying at toa payoh i think ...Originally posted by nismoS132:there're also proud bike owners
chaffuer-act-owner?Originally posted by HENG@:i know there are some feelings of dislikes between car drivers n bike riders ah, but to be honest both groups also got bastards. anyway check with AE86tofu for more car owner stories... he got lots to tell from the time he worked in shell as pump attendent. haha
i help him tell one farnie one 1st.
There was this guy who drove in one fine day in a Merc C Class. This guy was a damn cheapo... why? there are 3 things he did which proves he is.
He asked to pump the cheapest fuel (92)
He told tofu to inflate the tyre to a certain Psi which is over inflating the tyre. When tofu pointed that out to him, he ask tofu to shut up n say that tofu dunno anything, that overinflating the tyre will help to reduce tyre wear n fuel consumption since less friction as less of the tyre is in contact with the ground. so tofu lan lan pump to the Psi he want loh. HE just walk in to pay for e petrol only when.....
BOOM! one of the front tyres blew. wahahahahahaha!!!! serve the idiot right.
Then when he change the tyre, he only change the one that blew. Normally ppl change tyre change whole set, becos having diff grip levels on each tyre can make driving dangerous... but the stupid tightwad values his $ over his bloody life....
lao peh's carOriginally posted by HENG@:no that guy IS owner... hahahah!!!! tofu n his boss had his face expression recorded on the cashier counter security cam when he heard his tyre blow... hahaha! priceless...
lau the guy ish not young one leh... if ish lau peh car, then his lau peh must be 70 or 80 liao...Originally posted by ah_tee:lao peh's car