start with a second hand bike first, preferably those without a fairing. rxz and wave 125 are good and practical choices.Originally posted by thinker:Will be taking my TP soon. Just wondering whats the kinda of bike an experience rider like you will recommend? and the pros and cons of each you know....
Anyone?
Whats the price range of second hand rxz and wave125 bike?Originally posted by roger:start with a second hand bike first, preferably those without a fairing. rxz and wave 125 are good and practical choices.
thanks. do u have any website with pictures and specs of these 2 bikes (better if the website provide information and pictures of bikes).Originally posted by No_regret:This 2 bikes have cheap parts and maintaince, but provided u can afford and u like it. Dont buy something u dont like, later ride liao buay song. Then backside itch then change bike again, waste more $$.
its better to go dw to motortiam and ask ard.. then see classifieds put up by private owner. then u will have a better information on the price.Originally posted by thinker:thanks. do u have any website with pictures and specs of these 2 bikes (better if the website provide information and pictures of bikes).
I do not know how to gauge the price if I am going to get a second-hand bike. Any website with valuable information on this?
I see. Yuan lai si zhe yang ar! Pro! Pro!Originally posted by MoNsTer:its better to go dw to motortiam and ask ard.. then see classifieds put up by private owner. then u will have a better information on the price.
Any good recommendation?Originally posted by No_regret:Pics of the bike can search the internet to see.
Originally posted by No_regret:I see. Yuan lai si zhe yang ar! Pro! Pro!
Like that 1 ar!Originally posted by MoNsTer:Aiyo.. dun need pple to commend wat site to go.. U are into wat bike just type in the search engine and u will hopefully find wat u wan.
but there are bikes tat is too old and cant be find in internet liao.
Ma deOriginally posted by No_regret:Like that 1 ar!
thank you.... .Originally posted by Danisdead101times:remember to put your p~plate and just dun anyhow cup corners & speed....cas lisense is precious...
all the best for your tp test...
hahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by No_regret:Like that 1 ar!
HAHAHAHAHA SO CUTE!!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:Ma de