My friend is selling off his X9 evolution with speakers and Sony system. If u are interested, pls email me at [email protected].Originally posted by abb:how much does a x9 cost ( 1st hand ). im new here, so hope u guys here can help.thx
hihi,is ur frd X9 still available..n how many cc isit???n price n colour too...thanxOriginally posted by Fennie:My friend is selling off his X9 evolution with speakers and Sony system. If u are interested, pls email me at [email protected].
u oso in SBF ah??Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:mmmm dun know why nowadays here so quite one....
err cannot confirm but i give u the range... is abt 7000 to 7800
if u need more info i reconmend u go www.singaporebikes.com
to chk it out
Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:actually abt 1-2 mths ago, i went to ASPHOON serangoon n saw a FX plate X9..1st hand..brand new..only abt 6k+ (7k got few hundreds of change)
[b] so exp huh 8k .....thought is around 6k liao due to the new scooter gt then x9 should drop...
Ah ger 83 i went to SBF but only as guest lazy to sign up haaa...
u regular customer right....[/b]
me? i dun ride..but i like bikes~!Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:yeah true la is cheap it is class some more provide so much things in such a small machines....
was think getting one too when worked......was thinking getting Super 4 during my sec school love it when First saw ....now lazy to learn 2A when see the reviews of the X9 not can tour some more.....
Ah ger u also riding from the post u know lots of bikes stuff... . . .
8k? wad plate? i tink 8k is abit too muchOriginally posted by abb:lol i just bought a 1st hand one for 8k... u reply a bit too late.. too bad
maybe....but i tink abit too much...FX plate when come out de ah?Originally posted by chivas:1st hand X9 is about that prising lor ...
8~8.5k...
since he bought 1st hand should be FX plate