Who is KTM? I got Malays friends around Yishun Chong Pang area. If they think they big f**k, my friends are part of the gang around Yishun.Originally posted by Taufiq:those guys are the KTM guys.. The head rides a GSX FW plate.. the kips are kinda like the recce troopers... how i noe? Let's just say i hate them
WAT KTM guys they all ride KIPS and their helmet like those sun type...Originally posted by laurence82:Who is KTM? I got Malays friends around Yishun Chong Pang area. If they think they big f**k, my friends are part of the gang around Yishun.
i wanna find those malays guys backOriginally posted by TheBird`:WAT KTM guys they all ride KIPS and their helmet like those sun type...
Oh ok, for moment i thought its Keretapi Tanah MelayuOriginally posted by Taufiq:KTM is Kun Tong Melayu
x2Originally posted by eutjin:knock them down with 4 wheels
KUN tong melayu?...ohhhh THOSE CHILDISH PIECE OF MALAY CRAP!Originally posted by HENG@:x2
*starts looking up rentals for 18 wheelers*
hahaha...we should noe malay act big in groups onli when two or three ppl they bo ji liaoz... (sorrie in advance for the sensitive quote) but it is truth riteOriginally posted by TheBird`:KUN tong melayu?...ohhhh THOSE CHILDISH PIECE OF MALAY CRAP!
this is too racist... every race is like this...Originally posted by nww16:hahaha...we should noe malay act big in groups onli when two or three ppl they bo ji liaoz... (sorrie in advance for the sensitive quote) but it is truth rite
i agreed abit too racist apologises but tis is wat i observe n experience b4 lorOriginally posted by skeujin:this is too racist... every race is like this...
Originally posted by nww16:i totally agree with u.....
i agreed abit too racist apologises but tis is wat i observe n experience b4 lor
hey why u think im looking up rentals for 18 wheelers?Originally posted by Yakuza:I just feel that malays are just so fark up...
With tat louya motorbike wanna act yaya papaya...
I got a personnal experience myself when i was driving
This guy riding krr i think stare into my car and then cut into my lane thinking he is malay version andly lau
KNN if i never brake i think he can ki hong kan liao.....
Then i spee up and horn him... And he point middle finger..
I really hope he accident tio long by those cement mixer truck
Originally posted by TheBird`:Last Nite i went to seletar to meet my fren to have a late nite supper at chong pang nasi lemak....we ate till around 2+ to 3am then we went back and my fren went back to his camp....
i was alone while on mandai road....i was riding at around 120km/hr when i saw several kips riders...but i just minded my own business and just went past....but when i just went past them....i don know from where about 10 of thier bikes just cut into my lane and keep on blow me beside and try to surround me but luckily i was alert i drop gear i cut their lane back to prevent being box up....this doesn't end here.... after this i quickly change to the extreme left lane to prevent anymore BOX up situation...
Now they ride beside me showing ME the F-SIgn and shouting don know wat poem...this went on for abt 10mins....then when i saw a red light traffic light infront i saw some of them stop...i realise that it was not a wise move to stop with them as it was a very deserted road...anything can happen.....and i sped off on red light.... and this is where it all stops..
i am writing this thread In hope that those malays kIps riders will see this thread and..i have 1 msg for them...."If u guys wanna play try 1v1 u want meet where or wat i can go don bloody so many ppl eat 1 person u think its heroic? i tell u...u guys are downright cowards..."
i know a few malay kips rider but they are not like that.....u guys are a disgrace to ur race... ..
wat are u trying to prove ?Originally posted by jkaiser:report tp lor..say u travelling @ 120 along a 70 road, then kana disturbed by kips riders....
No fret no fret, the riders may be crude, but u shouldnt be driving at 120. Thats dangerous even for urselfOriginally posted by TheBird`:wat are u trying to prove ?
thanks dude i know u meant well...but have u been to mandai road ? its so empty u ride 70 u confirm doze off ~~~Originally posted by laurence82:No fret no fret, the riders may be crude, but u shouldnt be driving at 120. Thats dangerous even for urself
Meanwhile I go find out abt this KTM people.
Actually me non rider, but friends who stay in Yishun also told me that stretch of road can fall asleep, even when its morning and they make their way to work....Originally posted by TheBird`:thanks dude i know u meant well...but have u been to mandai road ? its so empty u ride 70 u confirm doze off ~~~
Orh... I saw them b4. Ya they always ride in a grp... Their helmets bright coloured one... Dunno izit yellow colour or wat... Den got lotsa stickers one...Originally posted by TheBird`:WAT KTM guys they all ride KIPS and their helmet like those sun type...