Muahahahaha~Originally posted by No_regret:Ya. While u taste the changi chalet.
haha ok onz.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:aiyah...i feel abit insulted as i am also a malay...but frankly i hate those malay assholes who go in groups in KIPS... I had almost the same experience once met them before nearby chongpang area...but i was driving a Subaru Legacy B4 RSK... a company's car... but then...i think this malay guys dont know what car i am driving...so...i show them what is a twin turbo monster... after i hit a turn at chongpang... these freaks chase me down... box me up. then got another GSX in front of me. I felt abit scared of course...but then i just gamble and hit the accel. almost hit the GSX in front and i swerve almost hitting 3 others and making 2 idiots fell off...i made my way up to PIE and the KIPS rider chase me up at 130km/h. Before they realised that i can hit 180+++km/h without a problem thats where all stop when i can see them getting smaller and smaller at my rear mirror...
heng@ if there is an 18 wheeler rental...i want to rent with you are... then we chiong together to destroy these mutha farkas...
My brother took over that bike liao.Originally posted by shan_cai:Muahahahaha~
Btw u stil ridin my hubby's ex sp? Or u find buyer 2 sell liao?
Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Yep.. ignorant fools!
For me ahh.. I just need to flip a switch on my dashboard that will switch on something that will scare the F out of them..
Flashing blue and red lights. Oops, not forgetting the siren too.
hey... pls lor... thats kinda racist...i know its irritating to see these ppl on streets...im a malay too...but then it sucks man...when only a nib of idiots like them its like the whole community is being blamed. Can tell that most KIPS or krr riders are malays... but pls understand... its just like terrorist...bunch of extremist the whole muslim world is being labelled terrorist... and pls..its ahmads not ahmands...and the term ahmad is used on malay drivers.Originally posted by bjork:wats new? malays ma...
I staying yishun too.. tt day my fren send me home in his RVF.. then one malay kips dunno wat the fcuk.. blow at my fren too.. siao ting dong one.. KIPS leh.. they contribute to noise and air polution.
My fren cant even be bothered, but yet he keep doing stunt my fren ji tao angry overtake him and ride just infront of him ans keep braking lor. Some malays huh.. think KIPS are R1.. boO~ a bunch of ahmands.
Yups, went to Orchard, saw many Civics being revved up and making lots of noise, as they speed down the road, damn pissed off coz there are also many cars and buses going around, they are endanger other motorists as well as people on the sidewalk.Originally posted by HENG@:yah yah yah. dun forget there are the chao beng chineses in their irritating civics behaving the same.
Oic... Ok. So wat bike u ridin now? Or preparin 2 take class 2A liao? Btw ur 2B 1yr liao anot?Originally posted by No_regret:My brother took over that bike liao.
no lah the thing is that u go past ppl @ 120 of cos they will think YOU are the trouble maker...instead of the other way round..Originally posted by TheBird`:thanks dude i know u meant well...but have u been to mandai road ? its so empty u ride 70 u confirm doze off ~~~
agreead abit too racists... but chn seldom go n n disturb other races... i oso got good malay frds too*(my own point of view no offends)Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hey... pls lor... thats kinda racist...i know its irritating to see these ppl on streets...im a malay too...but then it sucks man...when only a nib of idiots like them its like the whole community is being blamed. Can tell that most KIPS or krr riders are malays... but pls understand... its just like terrorist...bunch of extremist the whole muslim world is being labelled terrorist... and pls..its ahmads not ahmands...and the term ahmad is used on malay drivers.
those jia pah bo sai pang chi civic bengsters also always disturb others. in australia, the ang mohs think the same about us chinese as we do of the malays. its not really a race issue. Its the whole stupid gang mentality.Originally posted by nww16:agreead abit too racists... but chn seldom go n n disturb other races... i oso got good malay frds too*(my own point of view no offends)
Sorry brothers,but i thought this is really racism.From my 12years of biking experiences,not only some malay riders are like that, some chinese & indian riders acting like a bastard too.Once a group of nearly 8 ah beng riders stopped me for nothing even though i'm riding at th extreme left lane and never even stare at them.When one of them with tatoos all over confronted me saying that previously i did blow his friend although i just bought the bike for 1 day.Frankly i tell him,if you guys want to knock me down,go ahead,make my day,but if u really had the guts,come one by one sparring with me and he replies 'do u think you are hero'?,asking me what logo his tatoos represent?I said to him i was in jail before so,i don't care whether you are a s'pore mafia or what,if u dare just one by one with me.He said that he had no time for this and before he left he said that he remember my face,so i better watch out.Until now i never saw that coward again .So,i'm not trying to be hero or flaming anybody here,but i do believe that not all malays is like that nor chinese or indians is good either!We human beings are not exempted from making stupid mistakes,right?Originally posted by nww16:hahaha...we should noe malay act big in groups onli when two or three ppl they bo ji liaoz... (sorrie in advance for the sensitive quote) but it is truth rite
Aiya,these p-plate racer posers,the next time somebody show u f sign,note their reg no,then make a police report.See next time they still dare to do it again or not.Actually,most of this new riders are ex-street gangs member so no suprised that they are behaving like an animals.Originally posted by TheBird`:Last Nite i went to seletar to meet my fren to have a late nite supper at chong pang nasi lemak....we ate till around 2+ to 3am then we went back and my fren went back to his camp....
i was alone while on mandai road....i was riding at around 120km/hr when i saw several kips riders...but i just minded my own business and just went past....but when i just went past them....i don know from where about 10 of thier bikes just cut into my lane and keep on blow me beside and try to surround me but luckily i was alert i drop gear i cut their lane back to prevent being box up....this doesn't end here.... after this i quickly change to the extreme left lane to prevent anymore BOX up situation...
Now they ride beside me showing ME the F-SIgn and shouting don know wat poem...this went on for abt 10mins....then when i saw a red light traffic light infront i saw some of them stop...i realise that it was not a wise move to stop with them as it was a very deserted road...anything can happen.....and i sped off on red light.... and this is where it all stops..
i am writing this thread In hope that those malays kIps riders will see this thread and..i have 1 msg for them...."If u guys wanna play try 1v1 u want meet where or wat i can go don bloody so many ppl eat 1 person u think its heroic? i tell u...u guys are downright cowards..."
i know a few malay kips rider but they are not like that.....u guys are a disgrace to ur race... ..
yeah yeah.... those guyz are abit scary.... travelling so fast..... the other time almost knocked onto my friend.... i was behind watching all the action, my passenger having my handy digi cam ready.... hahaha....Originally posted by HENG@:yah yah yah. dun forget there are the chao beng chineses in their irritating civics behaving the same.
oh well... happens all the time.Originally posted by extr0vert:yeah yeah.... those guyz are abit scary.... travelling so fast..... the other time almost knocked onto my friend.... i was behind watching all the action, my passenger having my handy digi cam ready.... hahaha....
first they zoomed pass my humble nissan sunny.... then tried the same with my friend who was driving a subaru... me with little driving exp, just sat back for some action, while my friend played with them for awhile.... but got scolding by me... hahaha..... dangerous leh.... althought its late at night, but there are still a few road users.... sighz.....