Eh!!! How come Eurasians got dragged into this now????Originally posted by castrol 3:hahahhahaa....chinese,malays,indians,eurasians all the same la,,,all in one another eyes are trouble makers,,,no matter where u are where u go,,,same thing will happen also,,,,end of theory,,,kanna blow by ppl,,,hate drivers drive fast and causing potential hurt to others,,,record down the number plate and report to TP,,,ask yr friends oso complaint the same number plate against that bike/car,,,,then the owner will have to go down to TP station to explain and do some other stupid things,,, SO no need to come into FORUM and KPKB lor,,,
Going to look for year 2000 threads next...Originally posted by skeujin:y so many like to dig up old threads? let it die lah...
well if u find replying 6mth old posts to be your cup of tea... yr200o posts will b a blast for u... njoy yrslf...Originally posted by Bloop...:Going to look for year 2000 threads next...
u are my hero ~Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:this reminds me of a few years back...around 1999.
i was driving my daihatsu charade back then along ECP...got this malay guy ride his KTM up beside my car on the left and started shouting together with his pillion some malay shit i dont know what.
I tried to ram my 1.2l engine to escape those 2 guys but they also speed up till around 140kmh....and showing me the middle finger...
i got quite pissed and used the side of my car to touch their thigh....immediately the two of them rolled on the road and kept spinning and screaming....i was going so fast i didnt hear them nor see them for long...
next day i read news papers...
NS man lost control of his bike Along ECP and he and his pillion were killed...
damn funny sia...