any of these bikes in good condition for sale? sms at 93676679. thanks.
MoNsTer
wah.. law.. long time no see u.. Y sel RVF, buy Runner then wanna buy RVF again?
sunny6110
I have one fn rvf for sale... pte me for more details...
lawlipop
i can't stand the speed of the runner anymore... haha... feel like going faster... u know me lar...
nick34
y u selling your RVF ??? i only ride once leh ... let me ride more hahaha
Originally posted by sunny6110:
I have one fn rvf for sale... pte me for more details...
nick34
need for speed ??? when buying class 2 ???
Originally posted by lawlipop:
i can't stand the speed of the runner anymore... haha... feel like going faster... u know me lar...
MoNsTer
erm.. the need for speed!?? icic. but hor i tink its much more worth it to tahan till class2 then get bike. better then getting RVF again then less then half yr and change bike again. like tat tink will lose more $.
DUn tel mi tings like, u dun tink u are geting a cl2 bike etc. dun B_u_L_L S_H_I_T with mi. no 1 especially guy who like speed can tahan the temtation.
tahan tahan.. then come out 1 power power 1. hehe!
lawlipop
wah, u guys know me well... hee... my runner still got $6k installment, so new... haha.. onli 6 months old...
class 2 can take in 2 months time... no money for such a big bike realli... not dun want.... dunno why that time make this mistake to get this bike.. haha... but anyway, lun a bit maybe get R6 next year? hee...
lawlipop
oei, u guys help me keep a lookout for 600 models can? called some shops, but 1st hand price always ard $16k like that. maybe if u guys can find a 2nd hand 600cc bike, can let me know ya?
prob still stick to 400-600 cuz no money, wahaha... thanks yeah?