wah~!~!~ sally fierce sia!!.. heheOriginally posted by Arai^ger:sparks so cheap.... M sultan expensive leh... as if onli sparks got fight, M sultan dun hv sia... aiya we all in 1 big group, who dare to disturb us????? the most they stare at us we stare back nai mah.. who scared who rite???? hehehhe
think if got fight u the 1st one to run away sia..... lolx....... free entry?? u tan kuku okie!!!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:i dun mind fighting, but i no money go sparks
can enter free?
jie....... u cfm goin mah??? hehe... long long time neber c u liao......Originally posted by snowball72:as long as chiong techno.. count me in
i agree with u..... dun pang sua. muz fight ubtil tat person die then happy..... lolx... if not hor not fun leh........Originally posted by feng125:like i said... its for ppl with ahbeng and ahlian tendencies. fight then fight, no need be so gentleman. at most say pang sua then stab him when his back is turned. its a night of crude fun... not for the faint hearted zoukers.
Originally posted by VspecR34:yaya... i agree wif u.. anywhere oso can..... anyway the organiser is ricky, sooo place and time let him decide....... anyway got techno to listena dn dance floor big big to dance can liao.....hehehe.....
HmMMm, just giving some pointers hor...
That's what I feel....
#Sparks is more spacious, dancefloor bigger than those at BQ and MS.
WanNa go stage dance also can....
#MS and BQ have more Fighting cases, why?
Simply becoz the "bouncers" over there are not efficient and not respected.
Unlike Sparks - S.E.C.U.R.I.T.Y
#Sparks has lots of comfortable seats if you waNa rest and look at Gals, ya?
#The TechNos over at #Sparks are more of "Bengs- liking".....
<Ai yo~~~, Mai yo Mai yo!~~>
#If we're hungry, there's KOPITIAM over at Meridien.....
#If you wanNa ride and look for space to park, There's also Meridien.....
#Before 10pm, ticket charge is at $8 incl. of a free drink.
AFter that, ticket charge is at $15 incl. of not one but TWO free drinks.
HmmMMmm, I guess that's about it, actually it's fine with me Ricky if you want other places dou.
It's the 1st #racetrack Chiongsters outing afterall rite, heehee....![]()
[b]~~~Dance if you canNot, Dance if you cannot, dance if you CanNot dance!!~~~~
[/B]