4 stroke engine brake is a big worri. just dun close throttle all the way...Originally posted by kokomo:any of u took 2A @CDC? initially wanna go ssdc but ended up enrollin in cdc instead... can give tips on the transition frm 2B to 2A bike? wat 2 look out 4 and hw 2 overcome each prac? 2A need 2 lift up bike frm ground and push thru figure 8? or tat is oni meant 4 class 2 one? coz i saw the booklet inside got state tis... is it easy 2 pass in cdc? my fren in ssdc 1 time clear all pracs oreadi... so fast... within a wk somemore... i haven even started... sigh...
actuall CDC also lots of chio bus...esp Ah Lians...hheeeOriginally posted by nismoS132:another thing is SSDC got more chiobu see (or in your case yandao) coz near to NYP. i like gers. bite me.
Originally posted by bigdeal:my cousin went bbdc reg 2a few days ago... he say he doesnt want go cdc liao becoz 2a very hard to pass the lessons... good luck
Originally posted by runner 180:hi there, can i check wat type of 2A bike they are using? Enrolhow much? If not ex student there, how many theory lesson must go?? did u check the nearest tp date for cdc now?
Originally posted by Noah:Kokomo,
Class 2A dun need to pick up the bike and go figure 8 one .... some fo the items in the booklet for class 2 one ... meaning to say, class 2 also using the same book.
So how ? You now waiting for TP har ? Mine on 11 Jun, but I dun expect to pass one shot one .. cos I still dun think I can handle 2A. But anyway me just stay hopeful and try lor ... Good luck !
Originally posted by runner 180:Thanks, anyway i gal too. The last time i tried my 2A was at ssdc, which was Aug last year, at practical 3, lost touch liao so thinking of changing to cdc to start all over again. i live serangoon, so ssdc and cdc both near to me. 250cc sound easier to handle, might go there and try luck. So wat bike u wanna get after obtaining 2A, i thinking of S4.
Ok, I guess things are differetn at your centre ... we use the same booklet at my side, and the try and feel thing for Class 2 subject is not in my itenary.Originally posted by kokomo:probably u mistaken abt wat i mention. its juz a try tat the instructor wil ask u 2 do durin ur orientation but its juz pushin frm main stand, put the bike down, lift it up and put back to main stand to let u hav a feel of the class 2 bike. juz in case u wanna hav the feel. but during orientation everybody got2 try. its not an event for the test. orientation only and try only. they use diff booklet for both 2A and 2...
Originally posted by runner 180:u mean tomorrow is the theory??? hmnn, i yet to enrol lei, but i see my schedule for friday, if got time i enrol and straight away go for theory, by the way, wat time huh???? wat bike u riding now?