Assuming you die, how'd you like your funeral to be like?
doesn't matter if you died due to bike buang, or just walking that time suddenly heart attack or what, die means die.
for me:
i used to think that i would prefer to save my family's money by NOT having a funeral, hey i'm dead already. just burn me into ashes and get on with your life.
but now think slightly different liaoz.
i wanna have a 1 day funeral, where every single person that i know and consider a friend will come, no matter how busy they are.
for the 'escort service', rather than just ride from funeral ground to burning ground, i'd like for my body to be driven around singapore, basically, the last rounding.

then those that got bike MUST ride bike, no bike then bo pian loh.. see other ppl funeral service got bus/car all these.... oso can. then hor very important!!! speed cannot be below 80-90kmh. i'm dead already, the very least you could do is spare me the agony of sloth.
places that
MUST go:
-marina south
-jurong hill
-entire stretch of CTE/SLE
-toa payoh
as for what is to become of my bikes/cars, rather than sell them away, i'd like to pass it on to my friends, whoever wants them more, and is willing to take as good care of it as i did.
AND NEVER EVER SELL IT AWAY, COE end liao then scrape or what, but never ever sell.
and for the impossible part, i'd like to have my ashes buried in the suzuka track. but since it's not possible, i'll just settle for having them scattered through the air over there.

how to scatter? er..... use a bike and ride round the circuit, then like this let my ashes spread out all over the circuit loh, and thus i shall bless all racers who've been through it

really.
hey if i really die like.... over the next few days, someone should let my father read this. consider this my legimate will

and so what's your funeral like?
------------------
Target -> Jha Over Rev Carbon Pipes -> 100000 Yen -> $1400
[This message has been edited by nismoS132 (edited 02 June 2002).]