siao 1.. hehe! heng i not really tat close to u!!. hehe!!Originally posted by Green|e:muahahahahaha!! i know liao!! if i die, my last wish is to bury all my close frenz alive or dead with me!! i wanna be with them forever!!! xiong di she zhou yi bei zhi de!! muahahahaha!
eh brudder.. so many close frens has been leaving u since u posted tis post?? dun dare get close to ya liao lor~~~Originally posted by Green|e:muahahahahaha!! i know liao!! if i die, my last wish is to bury all my close frenz alive or dead with me!! i wanna be with them forever!!! xiong di she zhou yi bei zhi de!! muahahahaha!
/me siam~!~!Originally posted by Green|e:sarah.... hehehe... u are my first target!! i dying at the age of 57... frm what silvergirl's test state... muahahahaha....
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
lolx wahahahaha they all really siao 1 leh... coffin oso like dat... aiyoz!! yup i tin better put the song lei hou zhan zhe larOriginally posted by snowball72:u all siao one..
coffin aso racing paintwork.. kaoz.
den instead of chanting prayers.. den wat?
play lie huo zan che sibo?
den no need those ppl play flute,cymbals etc.. u get ur frens back fire to the tune lor..
*pengz*
steady one mah, life must live to the max! even die oso must die to the max!Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx wahahahaha they all really siao 1 leh... coffin oso like dat... aiyoz!! yup i tin better put the song lei hou zhan zhe lar