Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Your bike issit with WING FUAT? UBI the showroom?
erm i dunno this is my old bike number. i sold the bike to wing fuat long ago. is it an rvf??Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Your bike issit with WING FUAT? UBI the showroom?
used to be castrol spray paint. the bike not very good condition when i sold it. maybe the next owner got fix i dunno. when i sold that time the forks not blanced fork oil leak steering cone spoil front wheel bearings spoil.and the fairings in 101 pieces cracked in alot of places. i didnt take care of the bike at all. so u should check the bike very throughly b4 u buy. and one more thing. i sold the bike to them more then a year ago at 8.5k. now worth 9K+??????? kinda expensive huh?Originally posted by e31:hey hey hey..i saw this bike in wing fuat too..FP RVF..white, blue and orange..hehhe..correct me if i am wrong..i thnk it is selling for 9+K...how is this bike? any accident history?
RVF maintainence too expensive heheheOriginally posted by [C]arbine:rvf downgrade to TW ar...
mai lai... RVF bery ex.. den support R1 and TW cheaper huh?? fwah... den those riding RVF muz be damn rich liao sia..Originally posted by fp2075r:RVF maintainence too expensive hehehe![]()
R1 very low maintainence coz seldom ride ehhehe..Originally posted by snowball72:mai lai... RVF bery ex.. den support R1 and TW cheaper huh?? fwah... den those riding RVF muz be damn rich liao sia..
insurance expensive sia~Originally posted by fp2075r:R1 very low maintainence coz seldom ride ehhehe..
the satisfaction of seeing it parked under my hse and knowing that i have the keys in my pocket is worth it....Originally posted by nismoS132:insurance expensive sia~
save $3 a day everyday for 1 year just to pay insurance![]()
Agree sia...like me i also have key to my bicycle lock....hahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:the satisfaction of seeing it parked under my hse and knowing that i have the keys in my pocket is worth it....![]()