wat if she isn happy?Originally posted by ZecHs:rick if u still hav feelins for her.. den if only true to let her b happi..and if she's happi now y shouldnt u??
You are dwelling yourself in misery. As your good friend, i hope you get over it soon.Originally posted by feng125:wat if she isn happy?
are u the huili tat i know??Originally posted by huili:cheer up guys... not happy with ur gf/bf?? dun be sad... u are not alone...
huili! my beloved! is that you?Originally posted by huili:cheer up guys... not happy with ur gf/bf?? dun be sad... u are not alone...
???? I don't understand...
hey.. i know its ur 2 cent worth.. but do watch the way u toke.... watch ur choice of wordsOriginally posted by giorson:you f**k her liao not?if f**k her liao den 4get it lah...give that guy take over lor. his cock will kana stained by your sperm. so go find a virgin girl....den your cock will not stain by other ppl's sperm.
she not happy izzit ur thinkin or izzit she told u?Originally posted by feng125:wat if she isn happy?
i think its appropriate for each of us to hit each other with really big and hard sticks several times over.Originally posted by nismoS132:now i feel like hitting several people with a really big and hard stick several times over.
mi! mi!.. i on ur side..!!Originally posted by feng125:damn pissed... he claims i'm spreading rumors and wants to confront me. say i no guts come out and talk. i oso dun wanna make things bad for the ger caught in between, but he really thinks he damn big shot. short and fat, bo tak cheh, ride RVF big fuck ah?
who's on my side?
i hate people like that.Originally posted by feng125:damn pissed... he claims i'm spreading rumors and wants to confront me. say i no guts come out and talk. i oso dun wanna make things bad for the ger caught in between, but he really thinks he damn big shot. short and fat, bo tak cheh, ride RVF big fuck ah?
who's on my side?
lettme knoe when u wan..i need some praticeOriginally posted by feng125:ggrrrr!!!!!!!! ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!
really wanna kill him! i thought of a plan to hit him where it hurts most...
his wallet.
if it works i'll let u guys know. goddamit! disgrace de name of bikers... go around fucking girls u know thru irc. ppl like them that make reputation of irc bikers bad.