sibei fierce leh...juz a suggestion here..y not u oso add in some detergent...urine or water into the engine oil...Originally posted by feng125:ok gentlemen here's de plan
Henry u will go up to his house and pretend to be a salesman. occupy as much of his time trying to introduce some stupid useless product to him like metal condom or a inflatable calculator.
meanwhile, chris will be downstairs keeping a look out for any patrol cars in de area and give advance warning.
i will be pouring sand in his engine oil and jab a hole in his radiator.
after which all 3 of us retreat to my place and go to irc #sex where he is always around looking for free sex. chris will disguise as a female's nick and entice him to come out and meet, henry will prepare a video cam while i pretend to be HIM and call a ahqua from changiV telling her to meet at de same place as arranged by chris and offer her a big sum of money, on condition she does not speak a single word until after sex.
he should still be able to ride his bike to meet the so-called irc ger, upon reaching we would have been ambushed ready to film it all down. den the ahqua will do her work which we gladly record down. after that is done she would wan her payment, which obviously he did not expect to pay and much less fuck an ahqua, but we would have de film to blackmail him anyway.
cursing his bad luck he would den ride home, which would be abt time his bike dies on him and hopefully he leaves it by the roadside which we can den inform the police of illegal parking, wait till the summon is issued den throw it away so he wouldn know he got any summon and the penalty would increase for late payment.
we den duplicate multiple copies of the video, convert it into windows format. chris or henry would den call him to blackmail him a sum of over $10,000 which he obviously wouldn pay but it doesn matter, de point is to circulate de video generously across irc in all bike channels so everybody can see wat a big fucker he is resorting to fucking ahqua and not wanting to pay for it. den of cos nobody would ever wanna have anything to do with him.
summon - a hundred
bike damage - a few hundred
humiliation - invaluable... priceless... and lasting!!!
so... wat do u think?
tim.. y u so late then online 1 ar.. hehe..Originally posted by Green|e:steady la i also support ah!! good idea sia!! sagely advice frm a wise man!! haha =P
shit u r really cunning and scheming.. im juz glad that im not the one that crossed u.Originally posted by feng125:ok gentlemen here's de plan
Henry u will go up to his house and pretend to be a salesman. occupy as much of his time trying to introduce some stupid useless product to him like metal condom or a inflatable calculator.
meanwhile, chris will be downstairs keeping a look out for any patrol cars in de area and give advance warning.
i will be pouring sand in his engine oil and jab a hole in his radiator.
after which all 3 of us retreat to my place and go to irc #sex where he is always around looking for free sex. chris will disguise as a female's nick and entice him to come out and meet, henry will prepare a video cam while i pretend to be HIM and call a ahqua from changiV telling her to meet at de same place as arranged by chris and offer her a big sum of money, on condition she does not speak a single word until after sex.
he should still be able to ride his bike to meet the so-called irc ger, upon reaching we would have been ambushed ready to film it all down. den the ahqua will do her work which we gladly record down. after that is done she would wan her payment, which obviously he did not expect to pay and much less fuck an ahqua, but we would have de film to blackmail him anyway.
cursing his bad luck he would den ride home, which would be abt time his bike dies on him and hopefully he leaves it by the roadside which we can den inform the police of illegal parking, wait till the summon is issued den throw it away so he wouldn know he got any summon and the penalty would increase for late payment.
we den duplicate multiple copies of the video, convert it into windows format. chris or henry would den call him to blackmail him a sum of over $10,000 which he obviously wouldn pay but it doesn matter, de point is to circulate de video generously across irc in all bike channels so everybody can see wat a big fucker he is resorting to fucking ahqua and not wanting to pay for it. den of cos nobody would ever wanna have anything to do with him.
summon - a hundred
bike damage - a few hundred
humiliation - invaluable... priceless... and lasting!!!
so... wat do u think?
a gf is not just abt f**kin. which girl knows u is damn sway, n i think ur mentality really cannot make it..Originally posted by giorson:you f**k her liao not?if f**k her liao den 4get it lah...give that guy take over lor. his cock will kana stained by your sperm. so go find a virgin girl....den your cock will not stain by other ppl's sperm.
erm erm.... sounds like me leh, heheheOriginally posted by feng125:damn pissed... he claims i'm spreading rumors and wants to confront me. say i no guts come out and talk. i oso dun wanna make things bad for the ger caught in between, but he really thinks he damn big shot. short and fat, bo tak cheh, ride RVF big fuck ah?
who's on my side?