ah tee.....i don hate aprillias lah...Originally posted by ah_tee:can i come also? with the bike that u hated so much? :p
wad happen?? anyway...most prob. is come out @ abt 5-6 up to...wad ever time lor...of coz u can come...Originally posted by redguy:can i come along??? But i cannot go out at nite ah.....Under police probation liao.
i asked ard... tt one...for tzm cannot put whole thing leh... onli the muffler...Originally posted by ah_tee:tzm, u heard of the yamasport pipe, damn noisy, my cousing happen to be riding tzm also, cant tahan the noise when he blow sia...
end of nth month...Originally posted by TA150:When you guys confirm coming out? Me need to go wash my valve first. Now no $$My phantom the valve damn choke up liao... no power... i wonder is it i rammed too much or the valve dirty liao??? Washing of valves is about $200...not $20 like aprilla..sianz...by the way..i wun call my that aprilla fren one lar...
Originally posted by nick34:TZM 53 ... when u confirm the time and date for the outing juz give mi a call okie
but juz in case lah...wait last min i forgot ... thn paiseh mah...so best is put in outing list lorOriginally posted by nick34:TZM u got my hp no. rite
I was told that the gasket oso must change..this and tat lar...dunnow lar..cost bout 170-180Originally posted by kofguy:cannot be lah.... $70 max ah including wash carb.
tio tok ah.
-ex phantom/er soon to be pgm/er