u sure ar?Originally posted by mi20:Phantom 200:
i have already check around and the next batch coming on the july or august. Some shop selling it at $7000.
Goin to buy this bike.....
4stroke engine on a small c.c bike leh....Originally posted by mi20:u believe them issit??? they said that because they are jealous of the new phantom 200. the bike is so powerful.. seen people tried it at bike shop near IKEA.
U 1st person in SG ride Phantom???? hahahaha U mean the Phantome just inport to SG u 1st person at the warehouse buy liao ah? hahahaOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:hello, i like phantom. I ride phantom when the bike onces came out, me is the first young guy riding phantom in singapore. After i take phantom to pasir gudang, slow i see many and many young guys riding. more and more young guys ride phantom is the time i use phantom to win all the sportbike on the road. I already see the phantom 200, the exhaust like the harly want leh. Not familiar with the phantom 200, I hope you can be the first youngest ride the phantom 200. Izzit correct, no use ask so much. Go and try, you know everythings. Fully support you to ride phantom......
Ok my view is, No matter what, in 2B, 2 stroke and 2T bikes are the fastest and more powerful.... Tough P200 is no 2T, save $$, but no speed... *maybe only lah*Originally posted by mi20:still thinking whether to buy Phantom 150 or phantom 200....
if the phantom200 not on the road by october ...im going to get phantom150...cant wait any longer....
but i really like the phantom200..
electric start... easy leh...
no 2t ... maintenance easy...
which one ?????? help leh ....
u r the most stupid person i have ever met in this world... pls...let me help u in your english...Originally posted by TZR:U 1st person in SG ride Phantom???? hahahaha U mean the Phantome just inport to SG u 1st person at the warehouse buy liao ah? hahahaJoking~~
2-stroke faster respond then 4-stroke .....2T is a kind of lubricant add to the fuel for combustion . 2-stroke have to use 2T together with petrol.4-stroke have to change oil filter but not need use 2TOriginally posted by al:forgive me if you think the following are dumb questions.
why is 2-stroke 150cc faster and more powerful than 4-stroke 200cc?
what is 2T? why is it not easy to maintain?
wahahahahahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:u r the most stupid person i have ever met in this world... pls...let me help u in your english...
wrong | right
phantome | phantom
inport | import
U mean the Phantome just inport to SG u 1st person at the warehouse buy liao ah....HEY ASSHOLE IT SHOULD BE........you mean when phantom was imported into singapore,u were the first person to buy the bike? let me ask u..what has this got to do with a warehouse? haahaa 'O' levels ar?? haahaa don't make me laugh okie?*pengz~*
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 28 June 2001).]
woa lao... eh francis! u see that ant?? even a newbie can do the smilies wifout askin sia... WOOHOO~~ juice by that sia haahaaOriginally posted by Laksa:wahahahahaha
ok ok derick, don kanjiong relac relac~~Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:I don't know how to tell you all, don't understand then forget it. No bike is fast. END.
wat u trying to say is rider 'fast' can liao rite?Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:I don't know how to tell you all, don't understand then forget it. No bike is fast. END.