Seem quite interesting...Where do i get the alarm and is there any meun or what????Originally posted by repsol:who interested buying bike alarm with remote. the brand is cheetah. 1 set cost $43 w/o install. 10 set cost $400 w/o install. installation cost $20 normally takes up to 1 hr++ . the alarm works better in fairing bikes.
Wha! Remote start ur bike? Only for 4-strokers? I've seen 1 ST-11 having that remote start thing but dunno how much it cost.Originally posted by Nsr150:I saw one at Sim lim square, the old one, selling at $45, Got 2 sensor, one is vibration. Then Also can remote start your engine, but only useful to those with electric start 4 strokers. The range of the alarm very far, something like car alarm. Got manual but install yourself.
i've seen a phantom200 with tis thing. i was under the blk spray my bike frame when this guy started his bike twice. with him nowhere to be seen. dunno what he's trying to do? luring us to stealing his bike??Originally posted by RAIDER:Wha! Remote start ur bike? Only for 4-strokers? I've seen 1 ST-11 having that remote start thing but dunno how much it cost.
Aaron, mine not that good lah, muz go near to activate or deactivate tha alarm, the one i stated earlier range like car alarm, very far very good. somemore your signal light will blink like car one. But the installation quite troublesome.Originally posted by aaron017:he means 10 of us get together will be cheaper lah.... pengz.... saw adrian's bike alarm.... quite interesting...
Yeah, am interested!Originally posted by repsol:the alarm can use on 2 or 4 stroke whether kick start or elertic start oso can. tested on s4 ,phantom , sp, kips, shadow, rxz n rvf.
the alarm can activate 200m away so any1 interested?
adrian right? are you going for the outing tomorrow? i think i saw your post on the contact list, that you have movistar paintwork.. wanna see leh... think it's damn nice...Originally posted by Nsr150:Aaron, mine not that good lah, muz go near to activate or deactivate tha alarm, the one i stated earlier range like car alarm, very far very good. somemore your signal light will blink like car one. But the installation quite troublesome.
Very bad news, mi juz got an accident in malaysia few days ago, got to total claim the whole bike so no more telefonica movistar paintwork liao. now onlu left with the photos.Originally posted by l3stat:adrian right? are you going for the outing tomorrow? i think i saw your post on the contact list, that you have movistar paintwork.. wanna see leh... think it's damn nice...