cover ERP? i seen b4 R1 hang those hp dingling danglings on it... quite cute... la pi xiao xing somemore woR~! HeHehE... myb his gf ask him put one....Originally posted by dgp:im looking for stickers to cover my ugly erp but most of the shop i frequent dun really hv nice design... im looking for british flag kind of stickers to match my bike's design....
any idea where are the shops that sell really nice stickers?
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
9)
10)
errrr wont a bit ting ter meh? dangling here and there abit er xing leh...Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:cover ERP? i seen b4 R1 hang those hp dingling danglings on it... quite cute... la pi xiao xing somemore woR~! HeHehE... myb his gf ask him put one....
idea sia~~Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:cover ERP? i seen b4 R1 hang those hp dingling danglings on it... quite cute... la pi xiao xing somemore woR~! HeHehE... myb his gf ask him put one....
yaya... but dun get too arose or distracted...Originally posted by nismoS132:u know IU put wat thing best?
gf foto.
(provided the IU facing u lah)
just to add on..Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:haiz..
if u really want a sticker to cover your ERP unit..
go custom make one loh.. measure the length and width of IU unit.. then tell the shop to cut for u..
1. UBI.. near TP HQ..
2. Malaysia.. Holiday plaza.. Ivan Entreprise
Originally posted by feng125:for the shop at ubi ,they also have a very large machine . alot of "tiong" cars got there sticker from there. and if you know the boss price is very good .i have mine done there .
just to add on..
1. UBI << very exx... machine small
2. M'sia
3. Bras basah << mostly non-bike stickers
4. [b]One's Creativity Bedok Reservoir Rd Block 632. Very very good shop. machine very big, can do sticker for entire bike design. Specialises in stickers for cars and bikes, de owner is a rider so he knows wat u wan. price is cheaper than Ubi and stickers come out very nice. Some ppl see the new stickers on my bike liao. No regrets, go and see.[/B]
Originally posted by feng125:feng, this place you're talking about, does he have a large collection of designs already? for example, does he have the tank sticker for most motorcycle brands? or do you have to pass him a computer print-out of the picture you want? thanks huh...
just to add on..
4. [b]One's Creativity Bedok Reservoir Rd Block 632. Very very good shop. machine very big, can do sticker for entire bike design. Specialises in stickers for cars and bikes, de owner is a rider so he knows wat u wan. price is cheaper than Ubi and stickers come out very nice. Some ppl see the new stickers on my bike liao. No regrets, go and see.[/B]
Later keep looking at her buang how? If not see until boring liao leh...Originally posted by nismoS132:u know IU put wat thing best?
gf foto.
(provided the IU facing u lah)