ya~!Originally posted by ditzy:Who dare to touch your bike!!!
Dis type of ppl si bei bo liao loh... Slash other's bike seats v shuang meh... Crazy~Originally posted by AaronBoi:ya~!
some asshole cut both my bike seat today~!
i think should be around noon time.
i curse his whole family for cutting my seat for i have never offended him
anyone had similar cases???
how much to change the leather piece for both the seats?
damn pissed off... what have i done to deserve such a thing?
bikers got to beware of ur bike.. hope u all will not have such a bad thing happen to ur bike....~!
Aaron
Try to use bike covers lah, at least 50% secure from red eyes...Originally posted by AaronBoi:ya~!
bikers got to beware of ur bike.. hope u all will not have such a bad thing happen to ur bike....~!
Aaron
Whahahahahaaa!!Originally posted by AaronBoi:ya~!
Aaron
sorry for the late reply.... by the way my bike not RVF leh..... it's aprilia...Originally posted by nick34:your RVF kana ah ???
i didn't use cover cos i parked it under my block.... i am lazy to use it anyway... but little did i know i will kanna slash..... anyway it's yishun area....Originally posted by TZR:Try to use bike covers lah, at least 50% secure from red eyes...
Maybe u can tell us near which area then maybe fellow bikers can avoid that area hehe
that ah pek was kind enough already... spit can just wipe off.... got to be thankful for that..... me not so lucky leh....Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:my home overlooks a carpark. sometimes i noticed riders after they park their bikes, especially those bikes which are big and beautiful, other riders come and stare at it jealously.
many a times, as i was sipping an evening drink and looking out of the window, i have seen people who come, park their bikes and start touching and feeling other people's accessories. I saw before ah pek staring at a young guy who was riding a CBR. after he and his girlfriend had left the ah pek spat a glob of saliva on the guy's seat.
i mean...how sick can people get.
wah danz! who say one? tmd..my uncles bike park outside my hse's pathment..but din block anyone walking, the bloody new agent of the showhouse go complain...den kena warning + summon....siao!!!!!Originally posted by No_regret:Yo Aaron, Long time no see. Ride bike is like that 1 la, got risk of parts stolen, scratched or even dropped. Cars do face vandalise problem too.
Unless u live landed property, risk lower.
wah danz eh~ still put ur stupid nick as motorsiao...den u laff @ ur fellow biker...BAD BOY!!!!!Originally posted by Motorsiao:Whahahahahaaa!!
hey dude...actually u are very lucky already...i also encounter this kind of things before,but mine is worse..those idiots actually scratched my oil tank...that time im really damn angry..but what to do,they were already gone u see? so no point getting so pissed off rite? well...what they did,they will receive retribution one day, and thatz what im hoping for the guy who did to my bike...Originally posted by AaronBoi:ya~!
Aaron
Huan lo!Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah danz eh~ still put ur stupid nick as motorsiao...den u laff @ ur fellow biker...BAD BOY!!!!!
me too.... i hope...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey dude...actually u are very lucky already...i also encounter this kind of things before,but mine is worse..those idiots actually scratched my oil tank...that time im really damn angry..but what to do,they were already gone u see? so no point getting so pissed off rite? well...what they did,they will receive retribution one day, and thatz what im hoping for the guy who did to my bike...