Juz "4" post only start to action liao ah... So chun hor... Ayami why dun u give us 4 lucky numbers so that we can place our bets this saturday & sunday since u're so chun... Ci bai ho say liao... Lim peh si wu lui lang liao... Whahaha!Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by gUms:
[b]i think ayami is here to create trouble dont care about him >_<
wait.....i get it. those who disagree with u people are outcast of this topic rite? talk about discussion? where is it? just being open about the topic and get urself in trouble or to make troble? what a way to think!Originally posted by AyaMi:
Agreeded. Let's not be bias. Anyway, Coincidental moments do exist. This is a forum, therefore any thread is open for discussion. No one `OWNS' a topic/thread.Originally posted by AyaMi:wait.....i get it. those who disagree with u people are outcast of this topic rite? talk about discussion? where is it? just being open about the topic and get urself in trouble or to make troble? what a way to think!
and then u say..Originally posted by AyaMi:Hello, if u ever notice, i am in one of the cars beside u and this CBR. from what i see, u are the one overtaking in the first place and u DID turned and look at him.
so where were u? or are u actually the cbr rider?Originally posted by AyaMi:well, yes in fact i did witness the whole incident cause i am in the taxi that u almost hit and by the way at tjurong town hall road the taxi was behind u
no i am not the CBR rider cause the rider is a male and whereas i am a female. i just want to voice out my opinian in this topic and i got bombared just like this? well, if this topic can't be openly discuss than don even bother to bring the incident to the forum and i just want say what i know of this incident. anyways about this incident there will only be 3 people that are in it who know actually what happened that is the person that brought this topic to the forum, the CBR rider and the pillion. so? who know who is telling the truth as none of u here has acutally withness this incident too. how could u believe the sp rider and not even to mention me?i believe this if this topic is brought out than it should be an open topic. if not then don bother to bring it out or even mention it. i just want tell u wat i saw on that day since i chanced on this topic.do u think i am so free to search for this topic and to make trouble as some people says? pls use ur brains if not ur ass to thinkOriginally posted by ShunLi:first, you said..
so where were u? or are u actually the cbr rider?
pls.. take the pledge and dun flame~!~!~Originally posted by AyaMi:no i am not the CBR rider cause the rider is a male and whereas i am a female. i just want to voice out my opinian in this topic and i got bombared just like this? well, if this topic can't be openly discuss than don even bother to bring the incident to the forum and i just want say what i know of this incident. anyways about this incident there will only be 3 people that are in it who know actually what happened that is the person that brought this topic to the forum, the CBR rider and the pillion. so? who know who is telling the truth as none of u here has acutally withness this incident too. how could u believe the sp rider and not even to mention me?i believe this if this topic is brought out than it should be an open topic. if not then don bother to bring it out or even mention it. i just want tell u wat i saw on that day since i chanced on this topic.do u think i am so free to search for this topic and to make trouble as some people says? pls use ur brains if not ur ass to think
so what if i am a girl?Originally posted by MoNsTer:hahaha.. zack .. like i say.. she is a ger.. hahah!~!~!~!~!~!~!~
haha.. nuting abt u being a ger..its between mi and him..heheh~!~!~Originally posted by AyaMi:so what if i am a girl?
hey..thanks at least someone saw my point.Originally posted by Ducati996:why is everyone picking on ayami? from how i read her posts, i dont feel that she is siding with the cbr rider. its not about whether i believe she saw it or not, but i just find she's not taking any sides. true, the point she brought up about how vspec turned to stare at the cbr rider could have been a mistake on her part and that vspec was merely checking blind spot. but ever crossed your mind, if she could have mistaken vspec's check blind spot for a stare, couldnt the cbr rider have made the same mistake?
i am NOT saying just coz the cbr tot vspec stared at him, then the cbr has right to chio vspec for a race. even if this were the case, the cbr rider still ought to be condemned for such dangerous acts on the road.
wat i find odd is ppl all start picking on ayami coz she takes on a neutral stance in how she relate what she saw. she's not trying to sway ppl's opinion towards the cbr rider away from vspec. and she's not starting a flame war either, at least not the way i read her posts. so give her a chance let her just relate wat she saw as well as her opinions, theres no rule here that says one must take the side of popular opinion else it would be considered flaming.
erm.. by this phase im advising her to watch the way she toke.. im not sidin any1 too..Originally posted by AyaMi:pls use ur brains if not ur ass to think
errr...heh heh wait wait....Originally posted by AyaMi:hey..thanks at least someone saw my point.
i dun care which stand she side.. its just the choice of words she used that wil lead to flaming..Originally posted by Ducati996:why is everyone picking on ayami? from how i read her posts, i dont feel that she is siding with the cbr rider. its not about whether i believe she saw it or not, or whether wat she saw true anot. but i just find she's not taking any sides. true, the point she brought up about how vspec turned to stare at the cbr rider could have been a mistake on her part and that vspec was merely checking blind spot. but ever crossed your mind, if she could have mistaken vspec's check blind spot for a stare, couldnt the cbr rider have made the same mistake?
i am NOT saying just coz the cbr tot vspec stared at him, then the cbr has right to chio vspec for a race. even if this were the case, the cbr rider still ought to be condemned for such dangerous acts on the road.
and oso, her point about the jam brake part, i can see that perhaps she mistaken, truth is vspec jam brake coz of cbr's antics thats why her taxi almost collide wif vspec from behind.
wat i find odd is ppl all start picking on ayami coz she takes on a neutral stance in how she relate what she saw. she's not starting a flame war, at least not the way i read her posts. so give her a chance let her just relate wat she saw as well as her opinions, theres no rule here that says one must take the side of popular opinion else it would be considered flaming. vspec of coz can defend himself, and others can counter her points, i just think its unfair that ppl here all accuse her of trying to flame just coz she has some different opinions.
oh.......so i have to watch my words rite? what about ur friend vspec?Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. by this phase im advising her to watch the way she toke.. im not sidin any1 too..
dun get mi wrong... im not trying to flame any1 here oso.. no offend
this being the case, then how can the cbr rider assume the sp rider staring at him? cannot see the eyes rite? especially if its a short glance? as riders, we all know fellow riders often glance back, it is not to stare, esp if the sp rider onli made a short glance back. and i dont think vspec looked back long enuff to be called a stare coz i believe him when he say he check blind spot and not stare. how long would such a glance have taken? we are more concerned wif wats in front, we glance back onli for short while, either theres vehicle there or there isnt, look front liao. i doubt that would have taken long enuff to be called a stare.Originally posted by AyaMi:anyways the sp rider is wearing a full-faced helment and the viser is a mercury viser so who know what is he looking at?rite?u can't see what is in that viser not to mention the eyes of the rider.
what do u think?
i mean someone saw my point of posting in this not so open forum, and not see me as making trouble as someone else had said eariler. meaning my points and my points. not saying who's right or wrong.Originally posted by Ducati996:errr...heh heh wait wait....
i disagree wif u on your pts bout the staring and the jam brake, for this 2 pts i feel vspec was 'more right than wrong'.
i just feel unfair for ppl accuse you of flaming.
cheers~
I think newbies dun noe why i put up a smilie... Juz joking & that's what i mean... Maybe "VspecR34" is really at fault but look at the way u explain... Even if it's his fault i'll also support him coz the way u express makes me sick... U think u're that perfect ah? In this freaking world, nobody is perfect... Am i wrong to say that? Very easy! Let all bygone by bygone... Stop the posting & let this tread die...Originally posted by AyaMi:
eh wat fuck you saying?Originally posted by gUms:De best thing to do is to let dis thread die , no point qurreling at dis stupid things
so STUP UP & DANCE hehe
Guys relac relac hor mai qurrel liao , ayami u just stup ur mouth up can liao dont act like u a very open minded person who wish to debate on dis , so dont come n talk cock n say u saw wat happen u just wan attention just say so . So f off n go wear ur kotex on ur mouth to stop u from talking crap here
Originally posted by nismoS132:eh wat fuck you saying?