aye.......i am the one who is being flame at and look at the way people talk to me saying things like if i think i am perfect. i was just asking some questions and relating what happened. if u read vspec's and think that he is all right n no wrong then why on earth did he follow the rider closely and stuffs like that? i am not the one being offensive and getting attention, if i am getting attention then what about vspec?is he not also doing the same? the way he talk about the whole incident seems like he is all right and no wrong so what's wrong wif me voicing out?Originally posted by shah_1708:Cool it guys, relazzz..
I think that this is a miscommunication on all all party involved.If you all still not satisfied where do you all meet up and talk it over lunch/dinner or coffee/tea?? I believe after the first meeting, everything will be solved.
Btw ayami, its true that forum should allow user to say anything bout what he/she wants.But do you think the forum will be a nice place to chill out if everyone do not restrict themselves to what they say?? If everyone started flaming each others and crtizising. Someone might just feel hurt esp. if it concerns with somthing they like most, their bike.
So i guess although we can say whateva we want, its only humanly that we restrict ourselves and not accussing anyone.(I'm not saying that you are flaming or accusing anyone)![]()
u are being VERY offensive, so i assume that u are the friends of vspec rite. defend ur friends like anything, but watch ur mouthOriginally posted by gUms:De best thing to do is to let dis thread die , no point qurreling at dis stupid things
so STUP UP & DANCE hehe
Guys relac relac hor mai qurrel liao , ayami u just stup ur mouth up can liao dont act like u a very open minded person who wish to debate on dis , so dont come n talk cock n say u saw wat happen u just wan attention just say so . So f off n go wear ur kotex on ur mouth to stop u from talking crap here
gums, hope u try to uphold the image of racetrackOriginally posted by gUms:. So f off n go wear ur kotex on ur mouth to stop u from talking crap here
Originally posted by VspecR34:hey, i think u are a very interesting guy.
My Dearest AyaMi,
Haiz, I don't know what to say about you lah....
Really simply [b]Nothing to say, maybe because you're not even a rider yourself.
I admit I'm not innocent and I'm also to blame.
I must thank you for Voicing your opinions and views regarding the incident in this Forum, I'm sure all other members of SgForums out-there Welcome you.
You can continue your Post in this topic and I will Not reply anymore, I don see a need to.
As for the CBR FL 3281 B Rider, liked I said, He Will be haunted and will not live long enough to ride.
Really pity that female pillon.
And to all the others out there, especially
ShunLi, gUms, Game Over
Ricky, Sarah, Ducati996
shah_1708 Thank You for supporting SgForums, MuHahaha!~~~~
Ride carefully guys and keep the dream alive.
[/B]
Originally posted by VspecR34:hey, i think u are a very interesting guy
My Dearest AyaMi,
Haiz, I don't know what to say about you lah....
Really simply [b]Nothing to say, maybe because you're not even a rider yourself.
I admit I'm not innocent and I'm also to blame.
I must thank you for Voicing your opinions and views regarding the incident in this Forum, I'm sure all other members of SgForums out-there Welcome you.
You can continue your Post in this topic and I will Not reply anymore, I don see a need to.
As for the CBR FL 3281 B Rider, liked I said, He Will be haunted and will not live long enough to ride.
Really pity that female pillon.
And to all the others out there, especially
ShunLi, gUms, Game Over
Ricky, Sarah, Ducati996
shah_1708 Thank You for supporting SgForums, MuHahaha!~~~~
Ride carefully guys and keep the dream alive.
[/B]
duhh..Originally posted by AyaMi:no i am not the CBR rider cause the rider is a male and whereas i am a female. i just want to voice out my opinian in this topic and i got bombared just like this? well, if this topic can't be openly discuss than don even bother to bring the incident to the forum and i just want say what i know of this incident. anyways about this incident there will only be 3 people that are in it who know actually what happened that is the person that brought this topic to the forum, the CBR rider and the pillion. so? who know who is telling the truth as none of u here has acutally withness this incident too. how could u believe the sp rider and not even to mention me?i believe this if this topic is brought out than it should be an open topic. if not then don bother to bring it out or even mention it. i just want tell u wat i saw on that day since i chanced on this topic.do u think i am so free to search for this topic and to make trouble as some people says? pls use ur brains if not ur ass to think
Originally posted by ah_tee:Yeah! I agree wif u... Come on guyz... We're already grown ups & still want to act like small kids meh? Lets uphold the reputation of "RACETRACK" & not ruin it... Can?
[b]hope u try to uphold the image of racetrack
[/B]
http://www.sgforums.com/ubb/Forum40/HTML/001240.htmlOriginally posted by seeprompt:Forgive my ignorance, but where can I view the "pledge" that everyone seems to know about?
Stupid ah tee u haven "mati" ah? Beh tahan kanna flame here & there... Almost every week also got ppl come here find fault...Originally posted by ah_tee:game over n gums,
*sob sob*
i am so touched
hahhahah
maybe really is the weather, stuffy room, stuffy air, stuffy mood.Originally posted by VspecR34:ya lah, I noe lah Henry...
It's just that I feel this forum is getting Hotter and Hotter, like the weather, haiz...
tok abt the Weather, Really very hot hor...