guess wat folks~ the >=,-,-_ clud is back ~!~!~!Originally posted by feng125:notice that ever since Ayami declared she was female, ppl no longer reply in such offensive manner?
anyway... 10 different ppl who saw de incident wil have 10 different stories. listen liao den sua sua kee. learn the lesson behind liao den dun gei gao oredi lah.
sorry hor, there was a slow traffic at that timeOriginally posted by ihziur:anyone ever thought how a taxi can follow two bikes that are cutting traffic at a speed of 120kmh? i think at least the pick up of the bikes will b faster than the taxi rite?
they are not traveling at that speed at allOriginally posted by ihziur:but then its sutting traffic at 120kmh mah. if maintain that speed i dun think the taxi can catch up again leh. tats wat i think lah. mayb everything isnt detailed at all.
I agree here. Preferably, to cut all arguments. No one gains when either side wins. But all loses a friend when someone wins.Originally posted by nick34:haizzz u all enuff liao anot huh ... frankly speaking i have not finish reading all threads here but i think this not gonna come to a stop ... so what i think is that why not all meet up and talk face to face lah ... talk so much in net got use meh ???
i mean talk face to face is talking in a relax way ok ... not asking u all to go out fight like all those xiao bengs xiao lians ... go out have a nice talk once and for all ...
AND DUN CHAT IN THIS THREAD ANYMORE ... WANNA CHAT GO SET A NEW TOPIC AND CHAT !!!
WE ARE HERE TO SHARE OUR KNOWLEDGE AND NOT TO AGRUE BOUT SUCH SMALL MATTER !!!
ALL LAO JIAO KNOW THAT WE ARE TRYING HARD TO UPHOLD THE IMAGE OF THIS FORUM ... SO WHY LET THIS KINDA OF THING GO ON ???
there might be a newbie coming in here every now and then to create troubles ... but what can u do without us replying to him/her
hahaha kanina si shunli! :pOriginally posted by ShunLi:one day u meet vspec go ite dover lor.![]()
u smash hayabusa.
he smash cbr.![]()
Originally posted by MoNsTer:haha.. true.. my fault ar.. sori ar.. hehe!~...
anyway.. to all pple.. watch the choice of words u use. im just trying to uphold my dear dear pledge.. heheh~!...
Originally posted by F50:[QUOTE]Originally posted by VspecR34:
[B]Wa lau, another Cock toker in SgForum... Kekeke~~~
I tink the one with problem is u.Ppl jus offering their comments.U fuck like nobody's buz.I'm not starting a war jus stating wat i see
Can cut the fire? seize fire seize fire!Originally posted by AyaMi: