The cost for 2A will total up till around $250...It depends on how many prac u go for lor...The prac are abit more expensive then what 2b prac cost...For the theory...There will be theory lesson too...How many???I'm not too sure bcoz u are not a ex student from the ssdc or bbdc...For ex studen they will onli hav to sit down for 1 theory lesson which mostly fall on sunday...So when u intend to take 2A???Keep us inform ler...What bike u intend to take???KEKE...Take RVF lar...If i not wrong...U are a gal rider rite???Singapore like dun hav any gals riding RVF yet...Originally posted by kokomo:Feel like taking class 2A lei... how much did u all spend taking class 2A... understand got 3 pracs.. all in circuit... can provide details like how much u all spend in total before got the license... got theory anot? then how long waiting time? which centre to recommend? my class 2B at ubi... very long waiting time... very diff to pass oso...
Enrolment onli $70+ n pracs onli $20+.Me oso spent $200 n 5 weeks to get my 2AOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[B]i spent around $200 on 2a.
Ermmmm.......U spent around $200 onli huh...How come so cheap...Enrollment aready around 100 lor...Then 3 prac around 90 lor...Ur TP dun need money huh???? Ha...Ha...Ha...
Got. Seen one at Asphoon (Bukit Merah).Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Singapore like dun hav any gals riding RVF yet...
SSDC using Super4. Shiok.Originally posted by kokomo:i noe ubi enrolment quite cheap lei... so SSDC the best la? how many times average to pass? hehe... i c ubi like 5 times for 2B to pass... terrible lei...
Originally posted by Alvin rider79:u kena chop izzit, enrolment $100?
[B
Ermmmm.......U spent around $200 onli huh...How come so cheap...Enrollment aready around 100 lor...Then 3 prac around 90 lor...Ur TP dun need money huh???? Ha...Ha...Ha...
[/B]
don't worry, 2A is quite easy to pass although $20+ per lesson is quite ex...Originally posted by kokomo:Feel like taking class 2A lei... how much did u all spend taking class 2A... understand got 3 pracs.. all in circuit... can provide details like how much u all spend in total before got the license... got theory anot? then how long waiting time? which centre to recommend? my class 2B at ubi... very long waiting time... very diff to pass oso...
Just enrolled for my 2A at BBDC. Only 1 single theory lesson. Enrolment $60+ a bit. Practical $20++. Should be around the same for other centres. Good luck !Originally posted by kokomo:ohh... saw the forum u all past discussed... thks for all the reply! but stil felt CDC much cheaper though time longer...
i oso CDC graduate, but the counter auntie at SSDC still give me the graduate discountOriginally posted by kokomo:me ard june time then take... hehe... decidin SSDC or CDC... my workplace juz beside SSDC lei but i take my 2b at CDC so if i go SSDC need xtra lesson in theory.. more ex oso the enrolment so c hw lor... no hurry... hehe... :p
Originally posted by nismoS132:i oso CDC graduate, but the counter auntie at SSDC still give me the graduate discount
u just ask her nice nice can liao
anyway, wat's $10-20 worth compared to 3 weeks and 2 months?
Ex-student got rebate leh...Originally posted by Alvin rider79:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[B]i spent around $200 on 2a.