stop as in wad? they jus stop u or u mean rd block ?Originally posted by kokomo:Hi everybody,
Would like you all to post out how many times u kena stop by TP in ur riding times... why are u being stop... wat is the offence and wat is the consequence (fine etc).... hope tat everybody share their experience so tat others can learn... :
Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:hhmm..
i ride only 4 mths.. kena tp twice..
1st time : buang on the way frm NP back to school... wanted to run but QX passed by.. stop and called ambulance... hai~ suay ah... so must go TP HQ see station inspector.
2ns time : go supper alone.. went to teck hin see got wat to eat.. was riding slowly to see the coffeshop beside the cinema still got wat shops open for bussiness den saw 1 car behind.. din know it was QX, so continue my slow riding loh(slow riding not a crime rite?)
next thing i know, sound of a horn.. *bEEp* *bEEp* i turn over look is QX. so stop bike by the road loh.. driver come out(old encik)
"where u going?"
me : "supper leh sir"
"u alone aH?"
me : yar
"where u stay?"
me: teck whye
"teck whye nuthing to eat aH? why must come here?"
me : ......
"whose bike?"
me: mine..
"sure anot?"
me: sure..
"license and IC"
"got kena case anot?"
me : no leh...
"got pay ur fines anot?"
me : pay already..
den he tok cock wib me like ask i studying or wat etc etc whilst his partner call back HQ check on my info loh.. like boh liao leh... i ride slow also kena stop, eat where also kena shoot... hai~~
i also lidat think... myb they too bored liao see me small cc P plate rider come bully me...Originally posted by sunnyday:yr case damn cute...hahaha
wah seh..prO sia...i salute to u aR....Originally posted by blastbl00:3 1/2 years riding lia0...
0 number of times kena stop...
Originally posted by seeprompt:By the way what do you mean, "never bring insurance".
Are you required to bring the insurance along with your licence on the road?
If so do they accept a photocopied version?
photocopied version of insurances can liao. use it alot of times ... of cos licsence cannot use photocopy versionOriginally posted by shah_1708:You have to your original copy of your insurance and license.no fotocopy..Correct me if im wrong.
btw, almost 7 months >> 0 caught by TP..![]()
er..... no.Originally posted by A_l_a_N:photocopied version of insurances can liao.
can or cannot, in paper we not sureOriginally posted by nismoS132:er..... no.
ya i also not sure in paper issit approved. but tat time i got stop. i ask the TP who asked mi for my IC and insurance. i show him my photocopied version and i ask him " will this do?" he say okie and return mi back after taking a look.Originally posted by nismoS132:er..... no.