okok.. gd luck to u. hope u get ur lic soon.Originally posted by SpiderOne:yup. hello monster. 22nd i take my 3 and 4.
ric, i think the boat quay place is good idea. furthermore there not much bikes group at that area.Originally posted by feng125:ok dis is how its SUPPOSED to help bridge the gap.
the problem now is we are splitting up into different groups bcos some wanna go here, some wanna go there. dats normal~, but dat would mean de different groups might never know each other. so wat i hope is we meet at a common place first so that everybody can interact, den go different places is of course no problem. point being we get a chance to meet up, and also easier for newcomers to find us.
as for the location, please consider somewhere not so popular like kallang kfc bcos we wanna establish an identity.
i know of a place near boat quay dat is 24hr coffee place, at pidemco center. nice big front area for bikes to park and it isn popular at all... in fact its a little deserted. anybody wanna 2nd this?
that is just what other people think. so u mean if other people think no good, then we should't carry on what we're doing? This homebase is meant convenient for fellow bikers gathering, not for other people to think. u get it?Originally posted by A_l_a_N:homebase thing doesnt sounds good. if everyone starts to know about racetrack homebase. soon ppl will regard it as motorsiao gang liao.. you guys might not be ahbeng or bad guys in character but u juz need a single one to look like one and the whole group will be regard as ahbeng clan.
anyway this is juz my comment
S11 National Library is not bad.Originally posted by Nsr150:Wat abt Kallang KFC??
S-11 at National Library??
err dom care to xplain more? knnz~Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:chris: a long time since u posted something sensible.
there got tiong chia wor even worse. later kena blow by VENOM SPEED sial whahahahhaOriginally posted by Nsr150:Wat abt Kallang KFC??
S-11 at National Library??
cannot larz, every Sat so many cheogsters, wanna squeeze bike into the lane oso diff liao, don say big group liao...Originally posted by Ah^Huat:One good place. Boat quay. Can park the bike by the roadside..There got prata shop juz behind the boathouse.
Bugger you...i tot you in camp...how did you sneak to the com....you activate the stealth mode issit?? Shouldn't you be...hey shou hey shou in the mountains now?Originally posted by TZR:cannot larz, every Sat so many cheogsters, wanna squeeze bike into the lane oso diff liao, don say big group liao...
i still think S11 National Library ok.. =)
lao gong!~~!~! s11 NONO.. too much attention liao~.. tat place alot of pple go there see cars 1... so dun tink its a gd idea.Originally posted by TZR:cannot larz, every Sat so many cheogsters, wanna squeeze bike into the lane oso diff liao, don say big group liao...
i still think S11 National Library ok.. =)
gOOt idea leh... got niCE "views" somemore... :pOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:One good place. Boat quay. Can park the bike by the roadside..There got prata shop juz behind the boathouse.
You damn kuku leh you know or not??? You all the places are near your house leh..dun bengs leh..Originally posted by nismoS132:can pick somewhere closer to the heartlands?
Circuit Road Hawker Center.
AMK S-11 (actually abit sux, i quite anti s-11 one).
Toa Payoh Lorong 5/8.
Bishan st 24.
cHomp cHomp.
dunno liaoz.
mai choose those halal food one leh, once in a while ok, but everytime will be damn sianz one.
simi near my house, really mah wanna pick then pick somewhere in the middle lah and not that crowded area + cheap mah.Originally posted by Ah^Huat:You damn kuku leh you know or not??? You all the places are near your house leh..dun bengs leh..
dun realli think toa payoh is in the heartland leh...Originally posted by nismoS132:simi near my house, really mah wanna pick then pick somewhere in the middle lah and not that crowded area + cheap mah.
go kallang eat can, go amk eat can, why go toa payoh eat cannot?
knn.