there got helmet thief, and cannot see our bike.Originally posted by MoNsTer:my dear and 1 voted for Meridian 24h kopi tiam for the time being...~!~!
erm. ricky.. where u suggest?Originally posted by feng125:there got helmet thief, and cannot see our bike.
got CS and pool den will stay there and wun leave.
Originally posted by nismoS132:marina south arcade lah
still got where else we go so often one?
no need decide liao lah, marina south it is!!
i choose boat quayOriginally posted by feng125:vote for it lah.
1) Lau pa sat
2) Boat quay
3) Meridien
4) Msouth
can add nominations but cannot add stupid places like "henry's house" or "pulau tekong".
mai di siao siao... treat more serious.
Erm.... can add???? Marina Square (Near the park)Originally posted by feng125:vote for it lah.
1) Lau pa sat
2) Boat quay
3) Meridien
4) Msouth
can add nominations but cannot add stupid places like "henry's house" or "pulau tekong".
mai di siao siao... treat more serious.
You meant the tea garden?? but not central mah.Originally posted by tniki:Queensway mcdonalds. The open air one, which looks like a garden.
BEST PLACE TO HANG OUT, CARPARKS ALWAYS NOT FULL.
tyr and wat do u get in return?Originally posted by feng125:yes i agree lawrence. cannot appease everyone. but i firmly believe in trying. i will do the best i can and wat i see fit.
dat does not mean i will satisfy everyone, surely some ppl will disagree on the final location, but i will consider many other factors like accesibility, food, parking etc...
Once again i'm not trying to brnig peace... one only trynig to make that first step.
better to attempt to fix the problem then to just sit back and whine about it.Originally posted by ZecHs:tyr and wat do u get in return?
i shall not say more :p
erm.. tat time i saw them chase bikers away when they are tryin to park their bikes on the pavement.. now i duno they stil do it anot!Originally posted by kun:hey guys, how abt bencoolen kopitiam? jus park on e pavement n sit at e outside seats. can keep an eye on e bikes oso.