hahaha kaoz, i was having guardduty lah, having rest time in the middle of the night at the guardhouse, then there have computers for people who wanna surf net so i use lor, hehehe :p Good lei~ kekekeOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:Bugger you...i tot you in camp...how did you sneak to the com....you activate the stealth mode issit?? Shouldn't you be...hey shou hey shou in the mountains now?
hehe silly scold u for what... hehe thanx for ur advice laopo... heheOriginally posted by MoNsTer:lao gong!~~!~! s11 NONO.. too much attention liao~.. tat place alot of pple go there see cars 1... so dun tink its a gd idea.
lao gong dun scold mi wor..
*pul ears* :p
hehe aiyah don put ur helmet on bike can liao lorz hehehOriginally posted by feng125:there got helmet thief, and cannot see our bike.
got CS and pool den will stay there and wun leave.
Erm.... you talking about SG CHANGI EXPO?Originally posted by ah_tee:went to singapore expo over the weekend
the burger king there look not bad
although west side pple might disagree, i m jus suggesting lor, there got more than enuff parking lots, when got no events bery quiet, when got event got alot of chaiz
beside ECP also, go down 2 bus stops got PIE
got large large parking space for wheelie and stoppie freaks
or jus a 5 lapmpo race hahahahhaha
dat place oleadi a biker,cars,and NUS students hangout liao wor.. plus carpark abit far away.. and small. park pavement etc aso bery dangerous there...Originally posted by e31:Hmm..i think outside nus ther got a stretch of coffeeshop beter..24 hrs also..got nasi lemak, cheese prata and kuay chap..hehhe..
and the food is expensive.Originally posted by snowball72:dat place oleadi a biker,cars,and NUS students hangout liao wor.. plus carpark abit far away.. and small. park pavement etc aso bery dangerous there...
I was at Boat hse tat day when i go choing wif my frenz.... saw florence and josean..... sorry tat i bo jio u all but my frenz all goin in army liaoz so...... juz pasi say n sorri nia......Originally posted by feng125:those dat went to boat quay last week with me, wat did u think of that place?
i loved the babes that keep walking by... that place got my choice for homebase.