Originally posted by nick34:still dare to say ah...?
sorry i'm not one of them ...
[b]I'M THE ONLY ONE!!!![/b]
Originally posted by Arai^ger:u aRe Ah Pek NicK Le!~!~!
i now thinking of how to celebrate my BD leh ... you wan bring my nephew come over ?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:still dare to say ah...?
take such a big cup of chivas gib mi....than u drink a small cup of coke...
i'll always rem it!!!
i wan to revenge!!!
waT doEs shOwiNG me sTanD fOr??Originally posted by nick34:
when ur b day ah???Originally posted by nick34:i now thinking of how to celebrate my BD leh ... you wan bring my nephew come over ?
tat means.... he is gonna kill uOriginally posted by Arai^ger:waT doEs shOwiNG me sTanD fOr??
ScaRy Le!~!~
not ugly but u look tired.. it normal.. it tiring to carry such a big stomach in such a hot day!!!!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:erm... baby dayne is call him uncle mah...
when u see those little kids grow up...
u will feel tat all of us r realli gettin old le...
i think onli silver saw me during pregnancy hor...
veri ugly...no make-up somemore....
so u 1 2 be older or youngeR? make up ur mind!Originally posted by nick34:according to age ... i'm younger ... but according to relation ... i'm OLDER
to snow she call me ah pa ... so naturally ... i'm older ... and for you ... i'm indeed older then you ... so what you think ?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:so u 1 2 be older or youngeR? make up ur mind!
....Got people drink coke with you meh???? Anyway you are such a good drinker.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:of coz muz start to train from young la!!1
if not lik my b day lik tat gib u all bluff drink so mani cups of chivas
still got pple take color=red] coke [/color] n drink wif mi....
all bully mi... so muz train my son to b gd drinker
Originally posted by nick34:..........
sorry i'm not one of them ...
[b]I'M THE ONLY ONE!!!![/b]
later nick ta ge chop u into zillion of mini pieces... than u noe wat is call fierce kaOriginally posted by No_regret:This old man, he play 1, he play knick knack on my toe wif a knick knack teddy whack, gif a dog a bone, this old man came roling home.
got pple admit le lor...Originally posted by TONYTAN:....Got people drink coke with you meh???? Anyway you are such a good drinker.
Originally posted by TONYTAN:..........
ask me lah~ i got a God-Pa for ur dayne~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Haha~
my little boi got alot of God-Mum wor!
But than lik so far....erm.....no God-Dad lor....
Cause my fren all also dun hab bf...
.....err. Now become mummy liao. Must not drink so much hor. But I can start drinking with your son instead.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:got pple admit le lor...
tis yr b day we drink again ai mai?
anyway lik still a long way ahead wor...
so fast wanna teach my nephew bad liao ahOriginally posted by TONYTAN:.....err. Now become mummy liao. Must not drink so much hor. But I can start drinking with your son instead.
wah! silent killer sia~Originally posted by aHGer^83:ask me lah~ i got a God-Pa for ur dayne~
sunday also need to work meh...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:xiang er ah xiang er...so fast sia~~~
u oready mommy liaoz~
gong xi lao ye~ he xi fu ren~
miss u very much....if possible, me n my bf try to go Dayne's man yue....
cos dunnoe i dat day need to work or not
tats a gd one!Originally posted by TONYTAN:.....err. Now become mummy liao. Must not drink so much hor. But I can start drinking with your son instead.
xie xie~Originally posted by Ninjabug:yoz xianger.... congrats... long time no c liao... muz take real good care ah... cheers...
bz changing diapers??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:xie xie~
see when free ask u all out again hehe
abit of gatherin
miss the time when i hang out wif u all
now bz le...haizzz