heh heh, pai seh la... mi nt really good at giving opinions but i do log in mah... see how's everything and everyone.. i'll post more in future ke... hahaaaOriginally posted by nick34:eh why so long no post huh ???
post more will doOriginally posted by mickccm:heh heh, pai seh la... mi nt really good at giving opinions but i do log in mah... see how's everything and everyone.. i'll post more in future ke... hahaaa
so how liao? can solve? really return him the money? try push back to bike shop or u keep the aprilia urself~!Originally posted by mickccm:thanks fro the replies, my gf tried reasoning with him, but he called my gf a cheat too. he doesn't wanna be bothered abt her. i tried reasoning with him too, telling him that it was in gd condition, that maybe was his mishandling, but he pushed everything back to mi.. going back to saying i was a cheat. saying that he will not pay no matter wat i say. hai~... donno wat to do lah... sianzzz....
hey.. sorry for the late reply... that asshole refuses to pay.. and he won't return the bike, he said his uncle took the bike from him, got it repaired and is riding it... but the thing is, there is nothing to repair at all, how is he suppose to repair white smoke coming out of the exhaust??? it's just cold engine??? how to repair??? put a heater inside ah?? wah lau... he just plain talking cock lor... my fren who is a police officer told mi that i can sen him a lawyer letter with legal aid... just one dollar, i think i'll give them a call and see what they can help mi with, wish mi luck.. thanks for all the support guys...Originally posted by AaronBoi:so how liao? can solve? really return him the money? try push back to bike shop or u keep the aprilia urself~!
i have tried three weeks never start my aprilia, still can start but abit hard only... so if u still need a transport after u book out, maybe u consider keeping it... that's what i am doing now... i only use it once every week....
save on fuel and maintains if only use once a week...
all the best man, also if that asshole don't want ur bike, consider giving him a good beating... damn~!
i also feel like punching him, but the thing is that will be a final resort... thanks for the suggestion though ahahahaa..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'd punch him in the face considering that he's too short even for an aprilia. hahahahahaha!
and what the hell is he saying, buying this bike to get ready to get used to a super 4. different height, different weight, you buy a new bike, you HAVE to get used to it, this isn't some RPG game where u need to go to level 20 then level up to level 21...
i don't have a solution, i tend to lean towards violence
hello,Originally posted by mickccm:i also feel like punching him, but the thing is that will be a final resort... thanks for the suggestion though ahahahaa..