hi... welcome to be a wave rider.Originally posted by ugo_gal:hi, i'm currently riding honda wave and hope to know ppl who interested in wave or currently riding honda wave..
U ride too fast i cant follow leh.Originally posted by MoNsTer:Maybe wanna join some ger rider outing.. can contact/pm me...
Welcome to the kup kup!!! me also a wave rider!!!Originally posted by ugo_gal:hi, i'm currently riding honda wave and hope to know ppl who interested in wave or currently riding honda wave..
hihi, i'm a wave rider too!! let's kup together!!Originally posted by Nsr150:Welcome to the kup kup!!! me also a wave rider!!!
i'm ON for it...Originally posted by MoNsTer:Maybe wanna join some ger rider outing.. can contact/pm me...
but why u put ur nick as nsr150? u like this bike?Originally posted by Nsr150:Welcome to the kup kup!!! me also a wave rider!!!
used to ride SP during my class 2b time mah. Now riding kup as transport and TL for track.....Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:but why u put ur nick as nsr150? u like this bike?
No prob, i got a few frens riding wave also, just let me know lor.Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:hihi, i'm a wave rider too!! let's kup together!!
hehe
why not we all go out for riding one day or nite? all wave!!!
cool..Originally posted by Nsr150:used to ride SP during my class 2b time mah. Now riding kup as transport and TL for track.....
TL is a suzuki 1000cc V-Twin sportsbike... and y said a bike is buang.. accidents mostly occur cos riders always play punks on the road.... and dunno y especially sp riders as i notice... but anyway.. if the rider rides safely... i think accidents can b greatly reduce.... or shd i say buang case...Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:cool..
hehe
but wad's TL?
i tot of riding nsr150, but already owning a wave and my friends all discouraged me.. they said it was a buan bike
sure buan.
Hey.. Im not riding a scramber.. you dun have to worry. some more we are safety rider, we ride slow and together.. anyway im always the last person.. so you dun have to worry you will lag behind. infact in our grp got 125z also..Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:i'm ON for it...
btw, wad bike u riding?
if scrambler, i afraid my pickup not as fast as u... den i would be lagged behind..
would feel very zhi bei one..
Its the rider.. not the bike.. no matter what bike if the rider duno how to control or anyhow.. sure cfm buang mah... I believe in riding what i like.. coz its going to be once in a life time...Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:cool..
hehe
but wad's TL?
i tot of riding nsr150, but already owning a wave and my friends all discouraged me.. they said it was a buan bike
sure buan.
wo...wo... sarah talking some sense here... hehe... seems like a mature rider ah....Originally posted by MoNsTer:Its the rider.. not the bike.. no matter what bike if the rider duno how to control or anyhow.. sure cfm buang mah... I believe in riding what i like.. coz its going to be once in a life time...
Its how u ride it... not about the bike...Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:cool..
hehe
but wad's TL?
sure buan.
i teach on i teach oneOriginally posted by Ninjabug:wo...wo... sarah talking some sense here... hehe... seems like a mature rider ah....
/me kok TZR's head head!Originally posted by TZR:i teach on i teach one
Chinese got a saying good stuff at the bottom. Always last person, but when tio lap, overtake all then lead them to chiong liao.Originally posted by MoNsTer:Hey.. Im not riding a scramber.. you dun have to worry. some more we are safety rider, we ride slow and together.. anyway im always the last person.. so you dun have to worry you will lag behind. infact in our grp got 125z also..
/me kok kok head head.. Hey. dun put meaning into my sentences hao ma...Originally posted by No_regret:Chinese got a saying good stuff at the bottom. Always last person, but when tio lap, overtake all then lead them to chiong liao.
he think u ah seng mah ... hahaha ... ah seng style when riding NSR SP ...Originally posted by MoNsTer:/me kok kok head head.. Hey. dun put meaning into my sentences hao ma...
its ard 105km/h - 120km/h++ on a stock bike n depending on how heavy is the rider.Originally posted by one688easy:hi , may i know what is the maximum speed of wave125 ? thk for the info.