ride slow slow... only let them chieh.... keke... bike cnt go fast.. sighzz....Originally posted by FireIce:chieh the msian bikers!!!
18-20june..fraser's hill~Originally posted by Ninjabug:yoz ppl... any touring tiuz lately??.. can jio leh... hehe...
lots lor~ better send ur bike for "check up" b4 n after the long trip...Originally posted by kopiosatu:What are the standard stuff to bring besides the usual riding gear?
Chain? Lock? Lube?
Anyway I just went to Malacca last sunday... pretty fun!
We're planning to go to KL and sunway lagoon for our next trip...
Initially we wanted to go to Mersing and ride down the winding road and makan ramlee burger. And before that, we wanted to ride to Thailand!!! Hat Yai!! <<<< hope i spelled it correct
Any locations and food that tourers out there can recommend???
mersing winding trunk rd is a MUST!Originally posted by kopiosatu:What are the standard stuff to bring besides the usual riding gear?
Chain? Lock? Lube?
Initially we wanted to go to Mersing and ride down the winding road and makan ramlee burger. And before that, we wanted to ride to Thailand!!! Hat Yai!! <<<< hope i spelled it correct
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lots lor~ better send ur bike for "check up" b4 n after the long trip...
get all the nesseccities...
think skee-u-jin said it all
dun forget to bring urself....
bring some simple 1st aid too...
simi sai?Originally posted by skeujin:
coz u said "skeujin said it all" thats y skeujin Happy? n did a ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi sai?
PANG SAI!!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi sai?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
mersing winding trunk rd is a MUST!
That's why I want to go Mersing!!!!
u can try Cherating....some whr kuatan i tink...nice beach scenery...
Dunno where it is, will take note.
if u gg KL, DUN forget the NEW KL ZOUK!!!!! ITS A MUST!!!
Hahahahaha~ maybe will go take a look!!! But I tour on a low budget!
there's loads of babes in there~
and tink...5-10 mins walk behind KL zouk, there's WHOLE LOT of pubs n clubs...a must to go oso....nice music...pwetty babes~
Babes? Not that interested... Cheap drinks... maybe a little bit but my aim is to try different food from the different areas!!!
u can also go fraser's hill... nice scenery...great food...n ramly burger juz outside silverpark....
The only angmoh sounding name location I heard of is Port Diskson... the S4 group from singaporebikes just went there I think.
if u really like, can travel all the way up to Genting for some gambles...n fun park up dere...
Gambling no good~ later addicted. I'll stick to Euro 2004 betting.
if u gg to malacca again, try to go ard A'famosa area...
Golf Course?
the chicken rice balls is a must to try..
I tried... not that nice leh~~~ the normal rice nicer!!
n when u go, do go on a friday..cos the "pasar malam" @ jonker st opens on sat nite...till 12 am i think...the tua pau really must try sia~ nice n juicy~ one hand oso not enuff to cover~ imagine...abt cup-E (if compared to boobs)there's loads of local things to get also...on the way up, dun forget to go aunty lee's nonya restaurant...
Never knew of this... but friday cannot leh, working. I went on a Sunday!
at nite, do go to Alor Gajah hotspring for a soak...its very relkaxing esp. after a long day..
Alor Gajah? Will take note also, can soak and relax!!! Eh, got entrance fee?
ah ger got acct in that forum? how come never see u one???Originally posted by aHGer^83:think there's a 3NRC (3 nation ride charity) coming up soon...
u can check here for more details...execpt dat in between, there's some arguements which makes it hard to read only...
yah...S4 grp if SBF juz went port dickson..fraser's hill...nice place to relax lor...me gg there soon...nxt week...Originally posted by kopiosatu:
think is u seldom go in lor~Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah ger got acct in that forum? how come never see u one???
yah yah...he very ya-ya papaya one...Originally posted by JeweL81:coz u said "skeujin said it all" thats y skeujin Happy? n did a ???
hahahaha i go in just read Super4 section... then they talk about spare parts and all that, i not even looking for that!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:think is u seldom go in lor~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah yah...he very ya-ya papaya one...
1.) MoneyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:What are the standard stuff to bring besides the usual riding gear?
Chain? Lock? Lube?
cos most of them r either new or juz buanged...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha i go in just read Super4 section... then they talk about spare parts and all that, i not even looking for that!!!
My friend inside keep jioing me to go outing...
He's in the Fazer group
kns... wen i ever ya ya ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah yah...he very ya-ya papaya one...
Originally posted by skeujin:kns... wen i ever ya ya ah? nxt time i see u i blow u......