haha...Originally posted by Evanglion:This helmet of mine can or not!?!
open face ???Originally posted by FireIce:Arai full face would look weird on a phantom definitely......
i think normal OGK or Shoei black glossy ones can lah......cheap and usable......
Of coz lah.. i just brought it from taiwan.. my things i dont even know.. die already man..Originally posted by Transmission:haha...
sure that is yours?
eh.....is it called half-face?Originally posted by Kel^83:open face ???
I have a helmet doesnt mean i have a bike.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so cute your helmet... wait till mi see your bike too wahhahahha
should be.Originally posted by FireIce:eh.....is it called half-face?
tat is Evanglion's bikeOriginally posted by Evanglion:I have a helmet doesnt mean i have a bike.
Just one of my misc collections only.
Oh you've caught me!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is Evanglion's bike
wei, u driving isit??? will buang bor?Originally posted by Kel^83:guys any recommendations of gd helmets that go with phantom?
I know full face helmets are gd.
but don think they go well wif a phantom.
si lang yun. i thought got pple reply. so is u come ka jiao.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wei, u driving isit??? will buang bor?
Before you consider to get a helmet that matches your bike, consider a helmet that gives good protection to your head first. There's no point getting a stylo milo helmet that goes well with your bike, whatever your bike is, if it can't protect your head in case of accident.Originally posted by Kel^83:guys any recommendations of gd helmets that go with phantom?
I know full face helmets are gd.
but don think they go well wif a phantom.
sekali first day drive niah buang into tree liaozOriginally posted by Kel^83:si lang yun. i thought got pple reply. so is u come ka jiao.
no lar. i gonna take 2b lar.
u where got hear me say i got 2b license liao.
just finding info mah.
yah. that's why i'm seeking comments from u guys.Originally posted by SnailRider:Before you consider to get a helmet that matches your bike, consider a helmet that gives good protection to your head first. There's no point getting a stylo milo helmet that goes well with your bike, whatever your bike is, if it can't protect your head in case of accident.
Safety first, fashion show later
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:sekali first day drive niah buang into tree liaoz
i suggest hor.. u go buy this lah ... sure fashionable + ultra good protection one..Originally posted by Kel^83:yah. that's why i'm seeking comments from u guys.
full face gives good protection but doesn't suits the bike.
open face is okie for the bike but the protection isn't tat gd as compared to the full face.
so do you recommend a full face or do you know of any good open face?
buang tyres even worse..Originally posted by Kel^83:
si lang yun. no lar first time drive is buang tyres de. hehehe
Personally I will always recommend full face. But if it hurts your style, get a decent open face from Shoei, Arai, Nolan, AGV, or similar brands. At least they provide better protection than other cheap open face helmets.Originally posted by Kel^83:yah. that's why i'm seeking comments from u guys.
full face gives good protection but doesn't suits the bike.
open face is okie for the bike but the protection isn't tat gd as compared to the full face.
so do you recommend a full face or do you know of any good open face?
si lang yun.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:i suggest hor.. u go buy this lah ... sure fashionable + ultra good protection one..