depends on wat time u go in and out loh..Originally posted by F4I:harlo....woodlands checkpoint weekends oso always jammed...oso so many ppl go in......to save $$$ wat to do....
All kind of things happen on road everyday, if everyone were to post every single incident they encounter, one day it'll be yours to be posted here.Originally posted by F4I:dammmed......shouldnt others be warned of this fella? well...fellow riders, take care......
ok la...I understand dat I cant post the number plate,bt der is nting wrong posting tis message here, if nt wats tis forum 4?? ix for everyting motor-related- cars, bikes, F1 racing......I did tis mainly to warn tos who had nv met wf tis kind of incident b4 especially tos rookies....n to remind anyone who did the same act is a disgrace to the rider's familiesOriginally posted by nick34:All kind of things happen on road everyday, if everyone were to post every single incident they encounter, one day it'll be yours to be posted here.
He might have caused you disturbance but this alone doesn't make it a valid reason for you to post his number plate here. Oh no reason will be entertained on posting of number plates
Originally posted by F4I:Those idiotic malay riders again ! don ride la u all use ur skateboard LA MUDs!
The following incident is not meant to insult or racism.
Yesterday in the late afternoon, I went to JB wf a fren on our bikes using the Tuas 2nd link. It was heavily congested. All the bikers was sqeezing their way thru by all means dey can tink of. I was stuck at the road shoulder towards the M'sia custom & tis was when a Super4 wf a dammed [b]F**KING big box wf a F**KING BRAINLESS malay rider & pillion trying to sqeeze their way past me.
When F**KING BRAINLESS rider realised dat he cant make thru my path, he starts to make reverse so as to sqeeze thru the car beside him. Based on the situation then, der is no way he gonna make it w/o knocking into me as his bike is so closed to mine dat his mirror overlaps mine!! Initially to compromise dat, I tilted my bike to the left to avoid his F**KING big box frm banging into me & also to make some space for him. But the space was juz so limited!! So I shouted for him to stop b4 he reali bang into me. But the BRAINLESS F**KER juz keep coming, & the F**KING BRAINLESS pillion still can tell me to move infront when my bike is tilted to the left & I m in neutral gear!!! & if u 2 F**KERs r reading tis, PLS USE UR F**KING BRAIN, I m riding a big bore bike nt a cubs!!!
Ofcoz I was so piss off, dat I starts to shout & swears wf handsigns at the sametime & so did the pillion. plus he still have the cheek to say dat havent even lang-gar me, y make so make noise!!! & again PLS USE UR F**KING BRAIN, wait till u lang-gar me ix oledi too late!! & for goodness sake, u r in the wrong.... & btw way u did hit my mirror & I hate my mirror being ajusted let alone u hit it!!! F**KER!!
The number plate is either FM or FH **** L, shlb b black, malay rider wf black box.. So fellow bikers, if u happen to c tis bike on road especially congested traffic,especially wf dat F**KING BRAINLESS pillion, beware of tis F**KER. Oso dt need to show courtesy to him, coz dey r reali F**KING asshole!!!!
Hey, if u 2 r reading tis, & i hope u r...let me remind u tis....U R REALI DAMMED BRAINLESS F**KER!!!.
*Apologize to all readers for all the F.....I was reali pissed [/b]
Don't generalise as not all malay riders are that bad ... and please there are black sheeps in all races be it chinese or indianOriginally posted by TheBird`:Those idiotic malay riders again ! don ride la u all use ur skateboard LA MUDs!
not really monitoring dude ... just reading ... if i am monitoring ... this topic will be long gone into the rubbish bin ...Originally posted by F4I:haha...TheBird...lelax lah...careful, nick is monitoring man......so stay cool bro!!!
what's wrong with me editing ONLY the number plate ?Originally posted by F4I:aiyo bro...u read it, c wats nt right ...edit n change it...wats the diff...
datz the best comments i had seen so far man!! cant agree further more toOriginally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:some riders are just self-centered and inconsiderate...
just forgive dem and dun get angry cuz it does no good to u..
cuz one day they would get their retribution from the way they ride.
i cant judge from this story but at least the whoever rider should apologise or thank the other rider who gives way... if it cause inconvenience to the other riders, a word 'sorry' or hand gesture(sorry) doesnt hurt much rite...
i'm glad that u agree with me..Originally posted by F4I:datz the best comments i had seen so far man!! cant agree further more to