Yah sure... and you could return that favor by stop calling me that!Originally posted by jOhO:FWAahhahaha thanx yun u are sooooo smart..
bu kui shi ren zhong zhi long~!!![]()
that y i say u clever dun need to study also can make itOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:but i dun study one.......
as in tues i exam n i still here...........
ehehOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:errr......
dunno leh...... but will sure tell u one.....
but u have to wait for a while lah....
i jia you.....
help me?? sorri, blur, dun get....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nvm... i'll help u![]()
errr.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:that y i say u clever dun need to study also can make it
Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe lilo~~
how come no hugs and kisses?![]()
nvm... dun worry u here to relax not stressOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:sorry, typo, as in joho's 12k post was reply dark slayer one......
sorry, new, blur... see wrongly.....![]()
wHooPzzz~ i'm always making mistakesOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Yah sure... and you could return that favor by stop calling me that!![]()
erm.... fren also posts here, but that fren jus dumped me here n din teach me anything, jus told me to look at 50 newest topics n choose one....Originally posted by jOhO:eheh
ok serious liow.. how did u know about this place? u join for a couple of days liow.. i think when u posted in here was ur third post only.
Originally posted by lilogirl:whoa..... kk.. [b]HUGZ...... MUAKKKZZZZZ.....
help u to increase posts lorOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:help me?? sorri, blur, dun get....
sorri......
pai seh.........![]()
thank you!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nvm... dun worry u here to relax not stress![]()
arr.. hehe well that's a pretty good advice.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:erm.... fren also posts here, but that fren jus dumped me here n din teach me anything, jus told me to look at 50 newest topics n choose one....
Originally posted by jOhO:whoa...
/me floats around in the air.. dazed
wow those stars are pretty.... and the birds.. wow .. a RAINBOW... wowowowowowow...
oh.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:help u to increase posts lor
x2Originally posted by jOhO:arr.. hehe well that's a pretty good advice.
who's ur fren?
errr.....Originally posted by jOhO:arr.. hehe well that's a pretty good advice.
who's ur fren?
nvm... pm me he wun noe oneOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:errr.....
actualli we made a pact that we cannot tell others that we know each other, so i cannot tell u all.....
sorry......![]()
errr......Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nvm... pm me he wun noe one![]()
eh....Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:errr.....
actualli we made a pact that we cannot tell others that we know each other, so i cannot tell u all.....
sorry......![]()
so its a he denOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:errr......
cannot lah......
not good cos dun want break promise with fren......
Wahh... advertising in other ppls forumOriginally posted by jOhO:btw ~Or|oS|s~ i'm gonna do some shameless advertising here and request that u go visit my literary works from the link in my signature and also some of the pics i've taken in this thread
ehheeheh![]()