don't u need to sleep?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:good nite.........
erm.........Originally posted by jOhO:don't u need to sleep?
realli think u should publish a bk or something.........Originally posted by jOhO:hahaha i guessed correctly~
memoirs.. oh yes.. it's one of the "happier" stories.. thanx for u kind complements.
yeah gonna continue.. like never ending type lor.. hehe
will write more when i have time an inspiration.. which comes few and far between..![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:kena discover liao![]()
thank uOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:erm.........
i noe i shoudl but not tired leh.....
like tokking yo pple so i guess this forum is keeping me awake........
cos i'm tokking to nice pple mah......
no need to thank me, i'm jus stating facts........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:thank u![]()
ehheh well ren bu ke mao xiang.. but the ren here at the moment are indeed nice. i can vouch for them.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:erm.........
i noe i shoudl but not tired leh.....
like tokking yo pple so i guess this forum is keeping me awake........
cos i'm tokking to nice pple mah......
btw u c my nick u should know how old i am...Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
never mind wat..........
u also very nice tooOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:no need to thank me, i'm jus stating facts........![]()
din think of that at first....., but now that u mention it, 3 yrs older than me....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:btw u c my nick u should know how old i am...
i'm ch/sg
thank you...........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u also very nice too
well.. yeah thought about it b4.. but in a novel alot of research has to be done, for example the setting needs to be more specific to "fill up" the book, and alot of other factors are involved esp with more characters and if the characters travel, and then there's time factor and alot of other things to worree about. too stress lar.. i just write watever whenever.. heheOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:realli think u should publish a bk or something.........
so u a PR here?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:din think of that at first....., but now that u mention it, 3 yrs older than me....
i'm ch, born in m'sia....
but been studying in s'pore since pri 1
npy?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so u a PR here?
but i'm not as clever as u now in npy.....
sorryOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:npy?
yes i'm working.. and i'm gonna be like super late tomorrow lor..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:joho n dark slayer both working??
later dun need to go work??
tml no sch.......Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:joho n dark slayer both working??
later dun need to go work??
u are good at writing.....Originally posted by jOhO:well.. yeah thought about it b4.. but in a novel alot of research has to be done, for example the setting needs to be more specific to "fill up" the book, and alot of other factors are involved esp with more characters and if the characters travel, and then there's time factor and alot of other things to worree about. too stress lar.. i just write watever whenever.. hehe
i find writing therapuetic.. and i'll only do it as a hobby. so no novels for now. anyway i'm not that good lar~~!![]()
wah wah ookok.. my head growing bigger. later my pillow cannot accomodate liow.. thanx thanx..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u are good at writing.....
but i agree lah, if want to publish a bk will be very stress, makes u happier if u onli write as n when u like, more enjoyable........
wat course?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:sorrynyp
Originally posted by jOhO:wah wah ookok.. my head growing bigger. later my pillow cannot accomodate liow.. thanx thanx..![]()
ECC ==> electronicOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:wat course?
graphic designer cum business man heheOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
u going to b late for work, won't get into trouble?
wat u working as?![]()
ok, i noe nuts bt it..............Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ECC ==> electronic