ok.........Originally posted by jOhO:graphic designer cum business man hehe
my own work lor.. that's why er.. i won't get into trouble except that if i dun work it's VERY unhealthy for the bank balance..![]()
when ur last paper?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ok, i noe nuts bt it..............
i'm in arts......... economics, but not realli enjoying it.......
dun like school..........![]()
29th, next tuesOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:when ur last paper?
oic... thinking of jioing u to the sentosaOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:29th, next tues
it's my own business.. a partnership. u do econs think u should know wat a partnership is rite? heehOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ok.........
but u have to report for work??
dun realli get.....
as in u need to report for work but late never mind.....??
beach volleyball??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:oic... thinking of jioing u to the sentosa
yup! u play volleyball?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:beach volleyball??
okok, so u kinda have ur own business.....Originally posted by jOhO:it's my own business.. a partnership. u do econs think u should know wat a partnership is rite? heeh
wished i could say that i play voleyball, i did play for inter-class in sec sch but then never realli trained for it....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:yup! u play volleyball?
hehe yeah it's got good got bad lor.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:okok, so u kinda have ur own business.....
very good!!
i also want to have my own business next time
ic... it alright here ppls not really experts tooOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:wished i could say that i play voleyball, i did play for inter-class in sec sch but then never realli trained for it....
hit, hand pain.....
anyway i injured my knee so not been playing sports for quite some time though i realli love sports.........
hmmmm, but at least u dun have to put up with ur boss' unfair treatment..... n ur pay not limited...... n got boundless opportunities........Originally posted by jOhO:hehe yeah it's got good got bad lor.
i'm a lazy piece of sh[/i]it.. so it's not good in that sense. at least when i work for pple i have a sense of responsibility not to be late and to do (enuff) work so that it's worthy of the pay. but doing own business i nuah in my seat all day (i do that often!!) and i won't get paid a single cent.![]()
hmmmm, well i can't swim..... tennis hit too hard, will fly over wall....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ic... it alright here ppls not really experts too
is ur knee ok now? wad other sports u play den?
nono.. u're making perfect sense.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hmmmm, but at least u dun have to put up with ur boss' unfair treatment..... n ur pay not limited...... n got boundless opportunities........
m i rambling too much??
sorri.............
so serious need to op somemore........Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hmmmm, well i can't swim..... tennis hit too hard, will fly over wall....
my knee not realli ok, suppose to go for op this may but now got SARS so mayb postpone to next yr.....
i like ball sports......... used to play netball for sch
okok, have u seen a doc??Originally posted by jOhO:hmm another one with knee injury~~!! haha i just injure my knee about 4 weeks back while playing volleyball with the gang at sentosa. think it's much better now but not fully healed. can still feel the soreness.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:nono.. u're making perfect sense.
i agree about the "unlimited" pay, and dun worree u'll be the first to know when i manage to get something like that.![]()
wow..................Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so serious need to op somemore........
i also like ball sport badminton, basketball, volleyball, hockey, swimming once a while
pri sch: badminton, basketball, hockey, table-tennis sch team
sec sch: volleyball(sch team), basketball(got kickout), badminton(cannot join)
yeah i know wat u are talking about.. my brother is an injury king. he also got similar problem cos very sporty also.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:okok, have u seen a doc??
how was it injured??
cos knee injury is very cham one, will take very very long to heal one........... u have to b very careful, i injured mine in1998 n now still like this.... but then agn my injury was realli quite bad, torn 2 ligaments n a meniscus..... dunno if u all now wat i'm tokking bt, but anyway one of them the doc say will never recover one that's y i have never fully recovered.............
very scared of hospital.............
ehheh aiyah i earn that kind of money first then say lar..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
first to noe in wat sense?? a treat??
darkslayer also??
hahaha... take too many sports liao that y my results is like shi[/i]tOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:wow..................
me...........
pri: class netball, basketball, badminton..............
sec: class volleyball, softball, basketball........ sch netball.....
erm can play lah, but not competitive.....Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i know wat u are talking about.. my brother is an injury king. he also got similar problem cos very sporty also.
mine is a minor sprain. bought dunno wat cream to rub and wear knee guard lor. got better after a while so didn't bother to see a doc.
so how bad is ur knee now? totally cannot play sport?
well, i can go n be la la dui..........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... take too many sports liao that y my results is like shi[/i]t
u also very active n healthy lifestyle ger mah..... but look like u can only join us next yr n jOhO might not be ard liao
hmm yes that's true.. i was playing two weeks back when my knee wasn't 100%, the apprehension is very unnerving.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:erm can play lah, but not competitive.....
but the prob is i scared to play......... as much as i would like to play, i scared to play cos there's always the fear of it recurring, n it does happen, even if i'm jus walking.....
n the feeling realli not good.......... makes my stomach churn jus thinking bt it.............