poor thing.......Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:erm can play lah, but not competitive.....
but the prob is i scared to play......... as much as i would like to play, i scared to play cos there's always the fear of it recurring, n it does happen, even if i'm jus walking.....
n the feeling realli not good.......... makes my stomach churn jus thinking bt it.............
wah... i not dying so soon leh~~ i know i'm old lar.. but not THAT old..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... take too many sports liao that y my results is like shi[/i]t
u also very active n healthy lifestyle ger mah..... but look like u can only join us next yr n jOhO might not be ard liao
how u noe he going there?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:well, i can go n be la la dui..........
how come he not ard?
cos going to aust?
not coming back?
ehhe can smell also rite? and cook it for supper.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how u noe he going there?
/me sense something fishy
a guess......Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how u noe he going there?
/me sense something fishy
hahaha... thought u going back to australia mahOriginally posted by jOhO:wah... i not dying so soon leh~~ i know i'm old lar.. but not THAT old..![]()
btw er.. where am i going ar? how come i dunno one?![]()
yup yup..........Originally posted by jOhO:hmm yes that's true.. i was playing two weeks back when my knee wasn't 100%, the apprehension is very unnerving.
well maybe wait till u have that op and recover and then see how? just go to sentosa and sai tai yang lor.![]()
ya ya fish&chipz againOriginally posted by jOhO:ehhe can smell also rite? and cook it for supper.![]()
hehe yeah i'm going in jun/jul for bro's wedding mar.. think u know.. but of cos coming back lar.. if not how to see u again brudder~!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... thought u going back to australia mah![]()
HAHAHaahaha.. i never said anything hor~~Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ya ya fish&chipz again![]()
jun/jul..............Originally posted by jOhO:hehe yeah i'm going in jun/jul for bro's wedding mar.. think u know.. but of cos coming back lar.. if not how to see u again brudder~!![]()
run away?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:yup yup..........
i also want to sai tai yang......
never excercise, now getting bai bai pang pang.....
disgusting..........
bet u both going to run away now...........
well, i actualli can't stand the thought of hospitals also, every time think of going for op, feel like crying.........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:poor thing.......
must be a toture for u![]()
y he say fish n chip u laugh??Originally posted by jOhO:HAHAHaahaha.. i never said anything hor~~![]()
yeah my REAL brother hehe.. and i'm one of the groomsmen. dun think he's having a "best man" type thing.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:jun/jul..............
my bd.............
he getting married?
so u're best man?? or his best fren is??
oops, ask too much agn.........![]()
hahaha... i only noe u going mah u never mention abt comming backOriginally posted by jOhO:hehe yeah i'm going in jun/jul for bro's wedding mar.. think u know.. but of cos coming back lar.. if not how to see u again brudder~!![]()
when ur bday?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:jun/jul..............
my bd.............
he getting married?
so u're best man?? or his best fren is??
oops, ask too much agn.........![]()
erm.... its a very good foodOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:y he say fish n chip u laugh??
anything special?![]()
orh like that ar.. hehe my mistake.. now u know.. so dun have to miss me that much ok?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... i only noe u going mah u never mention abt comming back![]()
eheh yeah i think he answered u liow.. "good fren" indeed~!!Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:y he say fish n chip u laugh??
anything special?![]()
hey......... not fair..........Originally posted by jOhO:yeah my REAL brother hehe.. and i'm one of the groomsmen. dun think he's having a "best man" type thing.
nvm.. u can keep asking.. i will just add up all the credits and then ask u back then u no choice have to answer.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:orh like that ar.. hehe my mistake.. now u know.. so dun have to miss me that much ok?![]()
u hesitated..............Originally posted by dark_slayer79:erm.... its a very good food![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:... paiseh lah but dun make it seem like we r gays wait scare her away again
u can decrease my blurness by telling me now...........Originally posted by jOhO:eheh yeah i think he answered u liow.. "good fren" indeed~!!
sorree oriosis i'm sure i'm making u more blurr.. but well i guess if u hang around long enuff u'll get urself updated in no time.![]()